Stop Illness, Please!

0 24
Avatar for kadieyen
3 years ago

2020 was really an annoying year to all of us, the whole world really suffered from this deadly disease. Not only an illness came but a great disasters we truly experienced, the taal volcano first came last January, then many consecutive earthquakes and followed so many thypoons that killed many people too and a tremendous lost of homes and hopes.

As I welcomed the new year of 2021, a mass I've offered not only for me, not only for my family and loveones but the entire world.

2020 was really an unfair year, I am sorry but it's truly a sad year for my family, this year was diagnosed my sister for a cancer that continue affects our daily lives.. this case was brought us together to be more cooperative, understanding, patient and generosity as well.

This 2020 brought us to be more careful in handling money and learned how to save money not only for future education of your children, their future needs but our future health too.

We're not getting younger anymore and accept the truth that once we get on 40's , 50's , and 60's, life is starting to reveal.

Today, my mother was gone from the hospital for some laboratories because she can't walk anymore after her infection last week. So sad that at this point of pandemic, we have to go to the hospital too even it's risky.

My nephew too underwent ultrasounds for liver and my brother in law too for some medications.

I just realized how hard life is having sick. Having an illness was really a heavy load to a family.

I just hope and pray that my sister with cancer would recovered as soon as her chemotherapy finished on May. 4 months running with hope and wishes to a great recovery. They say, we can have money if we want just only hardwork to make but the health is really a wealth for all of us.

I can only say, be vigilant with ourselves, let's take care of ourselves and love ourselves very much.

Keep safe always and love you all.😍😍😍

2
$ 0.42
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for kadieyen
3 years ago

Comments