Small Things are Big Things

0 21
Avatar for kadieyen
3 years ago

I learned these words and phrase when we came back here in Manila from Saudi Arabia for good. I did not worked there in KSA but just a companion of my husband. Since I had mentioned in my past articles that my husband had an unexplainable attitude and personality that's why I learned to make some ways to earn some income through online. These words are really meant to be for me. For so many years that I don't have a regular job and a full time work, this motto and quotes were the best applied to me.

As I shared so many incidents happened to my life as a family, these are the things I really learned from the very start that I lose my job way back 15 years ago and stayed abroad. It's so sad that I can't come back to work because I'm in an over age already for employment. In the Philippines when you reach the age of 30 or 35 you are not qualified anymore for the job unless for a very much higher position.

So when we're here already in Manila and no work to find outside somebody called me, my long lost friend. Fortunately, she offered me a nice work and a convenient job that I don't need to go outside the house. That time I am not aware much and not familiar in online job nor cryptocurrencies indeed. I was surprised that she shared and told me how much she earned at home at a convenient way. Oh.. That's incredible, she can earn as much as thrice salary in a normal and regular job outside.

So I listened to her and followed what the rules she instructed me. I thought that it's that easy but it's hard also on my part because I am a newbie and very new to the online job. But I tried to listen and followed what she advised to me.

There you are, I started the work and the job she offered to me. That time I want that to surrender already because it's a grave yard shift and schedule that it's not appropriate and not fitted to me because I have a hypertension that overnight work and sleeping very late at night is not good to me and for my health. So, I tried a week, a month but I can't endure the given schedule. So I decided to resign just for the sake of my kids too. If I'm not feeling well because of the shortness of sleeping hours, I might get bad and not feeling well so my children will suffer too and nobody will take care of them. So I had finally decided that to end that job.

After this work, again I searched for other job and that job of not leaving the house to attend also the needs of my children. And when someone called me again, my friends then suddenly said that she's into cryptocurrencies that needs to sign up first and answer some surveys that can make me qualified on that site rather application. I rushed for that hoping that I can manage to handle that type of job.

Then here.. I'm starting to use this phrase of "small things are big things" and why? It's the small job that she gave me was not that good in terms of salary and income. It's a flexible hour and time but you can earn much if you will try to be patient.

I started to just cents cents just like this in the picture. Until I made it higher and higher. I earned a little but later on I learned the techniques that help me a lot in making it grow.

I'm happy so much that in that small job that I accept, it will be as big and bigger if you will strive hard to get it. Aim for high and not losing hope.

Till now, I have this job answers surveys, blogging, writing some articles and also some cryptocurrencies. With the help of my friends here in the online world, I'm earning not that big but still I have my own money even a small one.

As I said before, my husband was not that generous to us his family so it's really good indeed that I have my own little way of earning. Maybe if my husband is a good one, a giving person I'm sure that I will not learn to have this kind of job.

Good thing also that I learned to have it just in case our relationship as couple might end at least I know a job that can still help us to survive. I have 2 daughters to support whatever happens.

The lesson that I might always put in mind that big things came from small things and with out small things there will be no big things. I hope everything will be fine not only with me but for everybody I love and here in RC, I gain confidence and inspiration. Thanks for these gifts. Good night. God bless us all! 💚💙❤💛💜

1
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for kadieyen
3 years ago

Comments