Covid Vaccine as a Gift

1 28
Avatar for kadieyen
3 years ago

If I can only be a good magician and a very powerful mankind, why not to extend my powers for our own safety, not only for me, not only for my family, not only my relatives and friends but the whole world.

Christmas is coming and I am not waiting for any gift even material things to have. Only I want is get normal in everything we do now. Not a new normal but the original normal and the way people used to do before.

I'm sad that we can't make our routine before, get together, getaways, some form of gatherings and bondings. I'm just hoping that one day we can receive our gift from God, the vaccines that we are waiting.

If only I'm a powerful mankind I'm gonna put the world to be happy this Christmas, knowing that God will also grant these to us. We just have faith and everything will be in placed and we'll be out of danger soon.

I know that Christmas is almost for the children but it can be for everybody in this world. I just wished also that God may provide these as our gift for Christmas. A safety of each individual.

The thing now while waiting for it, be safe, be vigilant, be careful,be healthy, be calm, have exercise, eat healthy foods, good mind set, prayers and follow all the good directives that we have to follow.

Be safe everyone and God bless us all!

Advance Merry Christmas to all!!!💖💖💖

4
$ 1.23
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Everything will fine and 2021 will even get better after Covid19 crisis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago