The Complexities of my Normal Life

0 20
Avatar for kabuto1
2 years ago

Hello, My name is Bronson and this will be my first article of what would be the beginning of my creative slump.

So about myself well I'm 33 I graduated a simple associate course in college but everything I learned I mostly learned on TV. I thought to myself once I graduated would I get a simple job to provide my family with or just be a corporate slave?

Well I picked neither since in my early 20's I suffered what would complicate my life as a minor stroke which pretty much rendered half of my face dragged in either half a smiley half a pout along with a paralyzed arm and eye and boy was it not pretty like a whole 2 and a half months of it.

kinda like this pic but not really like this pic ............so moving on.

Years later that event pretty much had an impact on me It made me scared of what life outside would be since any day I might trigger something else entirely even though I dont really endulge in life's enticing sins such as alcohol and smoking the only enjoyment I only endulged is food lots and lots of food

Ah yes food the only stress relieving thing I do and that is eat till I'm full sure its kind of unhealthy to eat too much but hey its better than dying sick right?

all those years wasted and still I'm unemployed I did try some jobs but the fear of not getting accepted just overwhelmed me entirely the best place to be safe was at home where I'm just really wasting my life lying down and watching TV well.....

that was until 2018 where I suggested a simple thing which chain reacted into another thing why not run a business? And so the family Burger Shop Jaysam's was born still running by the way in this pandemic and here is the pic of our shop which is also our house.

Yeah as you can see Covid wasn't kind even to small businesses like ours it was like my only job since I pretty much take care of the place on top of that business isn't going smoothly since the lockdown came one time but its still maintained really well

well anyway all these things that happened and we now go to current day with me just collecting crypto from everything although my highest would be on noise.cash well not much as a trickle but I'm slowly making a ripple as shown in my profile

not really that famous unlike the other users but my content mostly consists of common rants and saying and my everyday doings and I'm doing this while watching over the shop waiting if there is a customer I'm typing on a freezer as my table and the PC is right beside me .

So yeah this is just how my life is just waiting for that one thing that pretty much changes my life well my life is pretty much changed even before that but that's how complex it is anything can happen and will happen yet pretty much nothing is changed it just is normal that way

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for kabuto1
2 years ago

Comments