Ultima Online (MobileUO) [EP 10] Let's Play 🎮 FOUGHT A CHICKEN AND WON

0 25
Avatar for kabalyero
3 years ago

MobileUO - the first mobile client for Ultima Online! MobileUO runs on iOS & Android and enables you to play UO on the go.

In this Ultima Online MobileUO let's play / gameplay:

I chopped down trees with a double axe. I couldn't find where to buy a jacket. So, instead, I bought a combat axe used it to chopped down trees and it worked fine.

For a little convenience, I was using Classic UO's macro system. It was a very simple macro but it was working. I was chopping down trees like a total noob.

I found out that I could sell wooden boxes to Ivar the Provisioner but there was a limit to how many he could n buy. I sold some and stored the rest back in the bank.

While chopping down trees, I heard a chicken nearby. I searched for the chicken, fought it and won but I did not get anything from the chicken.

#uorenaissance #ultimaonline #mobileuo

MobileUO is free. Free to download, install and play. Get MobileUO from GooglePlay and Apple AppStore.

1
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for kabalyero
3 years ago

Comments