TRAVELER'S TENT! The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion Mod

0 41
Avatar for kabalyero
3 years ago

The TRAVELER'S TENT is a FREE MOD for The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion. This particular Oblivion Mod will give you access to a Camping Tent in the game. You can buy the Camping Tent from a General Store like Lelles' Quality Merchandise in Anvil.

1:20 - Talked to Norbert Lelles to buy a camping tent but Norbert was not yet open for business.

2:20 - Bought a Camping Tent from Norbert Lelles and also bought all the extras like decorations and other things for the tent.

6:10 - Went outside the store to find a location where I can deploy my new used Camping Tent so I could check it out.

7:10 - Dropped the camping tent material item on the ground, tried to move it around by grabbing on it but something happened and thought the camping tent disappeared.

9:10 - Entered my camping tent and looked around inside. Turned on the fireplace, activated the lights and selected a decoration.

15:40 - Got out my camping tent and took it back into my inventory.

Download the Traveler's Tent Mod for Oblivion at Nexus Mods for free!

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @minorarea

Comments