No Second Life Livestreams For A While

0 29
Avatar for kabalyero
3 years ago

It's no secret that this Second Life YouTube Channel is very much unknown and the videos and livestreams only get very little to no views.

Still, I'm posting this update to let those few people who follow this channel know that there won't be any new Second Life livestreams for a while.

Why? A week ago my computer broke down. It suddenly started crashing and eventually became unusable.

Anyway, I'll go back to live streaming Second Life as soon as I can. I just don't know when.

In the meantime, I have started livestreaming mobile games on my other YouTube channel using a phone and that's where I'll be until then.

As always, thank you very much for watching and have a nice day, everyone.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for kabalyero
3 years ago

Comments