Let's Play Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire 2021 [EP 1] GAME START

0 31
Avatar for kabalyero
3 years ago

Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire is a mobile city / empire building game that delivers massive warfare and thrilling adventures on your device.

In this Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire let's play / gameplay:

I started a new adventure and that means starting from the beginning. I can't remember if I've played the game before but it doesn't really matter. Starting over is a lot more interesting.

Like most city / empire building strategy games, I went through the tutorial to learn how to play Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire. I continued following the tutorial until it ended and started to play the game myself.

I spent most of the hour building structures and upgrading these structures. Also, the game keeps reminding me to spend money which is never going to happen because I have no money.

Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire is free. Free to download, install and play. Get Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire from GooglePlay and Apple AppStore.

1
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments