Let's Play Call of Duty: Mobile [21.4.11-3P] Running Away From The Blue Zone

0 48
Avatar for kabalyero
3 years ago

On April 11, 2021 at around 3 pm, I played Call of Duty Mobile for over an hour and, in that call of Duty gameplay, the following happened;

I started by mentioning WTFast and followed that by singing something badly. I also noticed a few people on my friends list were online and playing.

BATTLEROYALE MATCH 1

Next, I started a Battleroyale match. It was a classic squad match but I played solo. I enjoy playing solo in a squad match. It was more fun that way.

While waiting for the match to start, I went inside a house and picked up a gun. Outside, I tried getting on the roof with a grappling hook but I failed. By the way, my class was a NINJA.

In the match, I had to run to a nearby building to quickly pickup a gun but there were no guns available. I had to run to a nearby building to find weapons which I did.

After picking up a few items, I left the area and run towards a group of buildings. I picked up some items and had my first gun battle. I won my first gun battle and got my first kill in the match but died right after. I was killed by another enemy and I did not notice this one.

BATTLEROYALE MATCH 2

In the second match, I landed near a military base, immediately picked up weapons and had my first kill with a shotgun. The enemy died while crawling on all fours.

I did not stay long in the base. I picked up a few things and run towards the circle. I had no interest in getting killed in the blue zone.

It was a very long run. Along the way, I picked up items from buildings and, at least, one player death box. I also got another kill with my shotgun.

when I got into the circle, my thought shifted from running to finding bullets for my shotgun. I had very few shotgun shells available with me and running out of ammo was a very bad thing.

In the warehouse, while picking up items, I had another encounter and won. The enemy was no match for my shotgun that was very low in ammo.

In a different encounter with another enemy, my health went critical. I got shot too much and almost died. It was a good thing my shotgun prevailed against the enemy.

I healed up and faced another encounter but this time I died. I tried to face the enemy with a shotgun from a distance cond the was a mistake. I should have switched to the other rifle.

At the ent of the match, I placed 12th and only had 6 kills, mostly from the shotgun.

BATTLEROYALE MATCH 3

Before the third match, I changed my player skin to a different one. I changed my player skin from Ruin to Outrider.

For the third match, the game unexpectedly placed me in a squad. I did not change my match setting so I was surprised when it happened.

In the match, I separated myself from the squad and played the match my way. I landed near a building and immediately picked up weapons.

I had my first exchange just outside the building but I was lucky enough to survive and win the encounter. A few minutes later, I had another encounter with an enemy and won again. Although, I had to use my clones to confuse the enemy. I'm not sure if it worked.

My third encounter happened while I was busy picking up items and singing. The encounter did not end well for the enemy. He died from shotgun shots while crawling.

While inside a small tower, I encountered another enemy. He tried to run away but he still died from my shotgun.

My death happened when I encountered an enemy while running towards the play circle. My shotgun shots were missing badly.

The match was not yet over for my squad but it was over for me. I had 4 kills and that was already a lot since I'm not a good player.

Anyway, for the other matches, please watch the gameplay video and, for comments, questions or reactions, please post them in the comments section.

Sponsors of kabalyero
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for kabalyero
3 years ago

Comments