Just Bought The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition (Gaming)

0 12
Avatar for kabalyero
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Gaming

One of my favorite games of all time is Skyrim and I have hours and hours of unpublished Skyrim gameplay videos in my gameplay channel in YouTube. I have finished the Main Quest a few times but, admittedly, I haven't 100% completed the entire game yet and I'm not in a rush in completing it.

Now, when I say Skyrim, I'm talking about the Legendary Edition of Skyrim which is the original 32 bit version of the game plus Hearthfire, Dawnguard and Dragonborn.

Of course, that is not the only version of Skyrim because there is a 64 bit version of Skyrim called Skyrim Special Edition and it includes all three downloadable content or DLCs.

Sadly, I've never played the Special Edition version of Skyrim but that changed recently because I just bought Skyrim Special Edition from Gamebillet at a discounted price.

I'm not really sure if it will run well on my current PC but, at least, it's now in my Steam Library and I can play it whenever I feel like playing it.

Anyway, if you have never played Skyrim and you're thinking of playing it now after all this years then you might want to check out Skyrim Special Edition in Gamebillet because it might still be on sale at a discounted price.

So guys, will Skyrim Special Edition run well on my current Ryzen 5 powered PC? Post your answers, as well as your comments, questions or reactions in the comments section below.

1
$ 0.00

Comments