I Bought The Elder Scolls Online

0 50
Avatar for kabalyero
2 years ago

I was not excited when The Elder Scrolls Online was first released because I played in one of the Alpha Test of the game and I was not impressed with how the game performed. I also did not have the money to buy it back then and I still did not have the money to buy it today.

So, if I don't have the money to buy The Elder Scrolls Online today then how did I buy it? Well, the answer to that question is very simple and that is, I sold a lot of CSGO crates and a few gun skins in Steam's Market.

You see, Steam's Market is a place where you can sell all your unwanted junk to other Steam users. As they say, one Steam user's junk is another Steam user's treasure and, guess what, all those junks I sold were, undoubtedly, treasures to someone else.

Looking at my Steam Inventory now, I only have 2 pages of items but it was not always like that. Before selling in Steam's Market, I had 4 pages of CSGO items and most were crates and a few gun skins.

How did I get those crates and gun skins? By simply playing CSGO or Counter-Strike Global Offensive. If you play CSGO a lot then you'll have a lot of chance of getting items like crates, gun skins and others.

The same is possible with other games where you can collect cards by unlocking them with achievements and you can sell these cards in Steam's Market for real cash but these cash exists only in your Steam's Wallet.

By the way, you can't cash out your cash in your Steam's Wallet. You can only use the cash in your Steam's Wallet to buy games and other things available in Steam and that is how I bought The Elder Scrolls Online.

So guys, have any of you sold anything in Steam's Market? If you have then what were you selling and for what purpose? Post your answers as well as your comments, questions or reactions in the comments section below.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for kabalyero
2 years ago

Comments