Alien Worlds, Out of CPU? Stake WAX?

0 39
Avatar for kabalyero
2 years ago

Alien Worlds is a weird game because all I do in the game is wait. Honestly, it's not wrong to call Alien Worlds an idle game but, instead of mindlessly clicking or tapping on things, I simply sit and wait for the screen to change.

The entire gameplay cycle of Alien Worlds revolves around waiting, a lot of waiting. It's more boring than the most boring clicking game but I digress. It's a topic for another time.

Anyway, after going through multiple cycles of mining, waiting, claiming and waiting again, Alien Worlds displayed an error message saying I'm out of CPU and I needed to stake WAX to get back into the action.

I had no idea what to do because it was my first time seeing the message. The questions on my mind that time were, what does CPU means and how do I stake WAX on it?

After some searching and one or two YouTube videos later, I finally had an idea on what CPU meant and how to stake WAX on it in Alien Worlds. Unfortunately, since I was a beginner, I didn't own any WAX and, because of that, I wasn't able to do anything.

My only option was to stop playing Alien Worlds for a while and wait for my CPU usage to go down. There was an option to buy WAX but that was never really an option because I had no money to buy anything to begin with.

So guys, what are your thoughts about spending money to earn money in playing Alien Worlds? Will this style of playing stop new players from continuing?

Post your answers, as well as your comments, questions or reactions in the comments section below.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for kabalyero
2 years ago

Comments