Paneer Pulao

62 54
Avatar for kFatema
3 years ago

Hii Guys good afternoon..Hope all are well..

So today me again with another recipe..Hope you guys like it😁

And its Paneer Pulao..This is an aromatic, delicious and mildly spiced paneer pulao made with freshly ground pulao masala which really brings in a lot of flavor and aroma in the recipe..🤤🤤

Lets see the details:⬇️⬇️⬇️

■Ingredients:

Paneer - 200 gms

Basmati rice - 1 cup ( soaked )

Onions - 2 nos ( thinly sliced )

Cumin seeds - 1/2 tsp

Carrots - 1/2 cup

Beans - 1/2 cup

Peas - 1/2 cup

Green chilli - 4

Hot spices - 1 tsp

Oil - 3 tbsp

Ghee - 2 Tsp

Mint leaves

Coriander leaves (finely chopped)

Bay leaf

Cardamom

Cloves

Peppercorns

Cinnamon

Water - 2 cups

Salt - 1 tsp

■Process:

1.To a pan, add 2 tbsp of oil and fry the paneer pieces on medium flame till they are golden brown in color

2.Soak the basmati rice for about 30 minutes

3.Heat a pressure cooker with some oil and ghee, roast the whole spices

4.Add onions and green chilies and fry them till they are golden brown in color

5.Add the vegetables and saute them

6.Add salt, garam masala powder, mint leaves and coriander leaves and saute them

7.Add the fried paneer pieces and mix well

8.Add the soaked basmati rice, add water and mix well. Pressure cook for one whistle on medium flame

9. Let the Pulao rest for 10 mins without opening the lid

10.Serve it hot with onion raita.

Thanks for watching🤗🤗

Try it at home☺️

#Like n comment⬇️⬇️Would really appreciate to hear your thoughts about it. Your comment means so much to me☺️☺️

24
$ 0.28
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Mj123
Sponsors of kFatema
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kFatema
3 years ago

Comments

Honest review I tried this for the first time yesterday.. but forgot to thank you... Today I tried this again... N family really enjoyed this..!! Thanks for the recipe. but i always endup with sticky rice...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww really!!!Thanks a lot😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it looks very delicious i'm craving right now🤤😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing! amazing! Your hands do magic all the time, this recipe is perfect for Valentine's day, thank you so much you always teach us how to cook and show us how easy it is, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow u took it to valentines day!😆i didnt think about it..goid idea😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will like to eat this delicious meal.Thanks for the recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U can easily by following this process at home😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See, I will like to eat of this yummies but don't add me to the preparation the process is too long thanks , bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..then u can give this tips to your family female..she will make it for you😁😝what do u say?🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will tell them to do it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What country is this dish from? Looks delicious huh!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Its really delicious and also healthy..its an Indian dish dear😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i see. I hope i could taste one.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

You can..try it at home 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I will try.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

After trying tell me hows it taste😁or come here with some😝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That i would have to save lots of money hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Wow looks delicious,😋 I think want this one. Okay I'll give it a try next time. Thank you for sharing your recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww really!!i will be happy if you try it once and dnt forget to share with us😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure friend, I'll just save this for now.hihihi I hope it will taste good.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks so yummy. Is pulao tufo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..its not tofu..i used cheese.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you a professional chief maam?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No no dear..i just try by take tips from friends.from mom..and sometimes mom make them..i just help her☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i followed this recipe and its my first time to cook this paneer polau , my husband loves it and he was amazed i did it 😅😅, thanks for this easy recipe. 🌷🌷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww really?okay then share with us your others recipi..wanna see them😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing.. Looking delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope u will try to make it home and share with us..buijjosna??🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yo babe😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s look so delicious. I like this food. sometimes I eat with my family. Thanks for sharing us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot Imran☺️its my favorite also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it looks delicious! From what country is that dish?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really delicious..n Its an indian dish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. I wanna taste it 🥺🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What good?😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nom nom nom...so yummy 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..wanna listen the sound of nom nom nom🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha 😂. Soon may be 😜😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay😝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago