I have started reading books in holidays:

0 23
Avatar for k.b_inha
1 year ago

I always try to run away from books specially course books irritate me and still I am like that but I have to read them. some times these books like; physics, chemistry etc. become interested only coz of this interest I am not bad in it at all. since one year I am into novels now it has become daily routine to read novels, not only Urdu novels but also have read some English as well.

so I ordered some books and gonna start reading them. There are two reason of reading books;

  • Improve my writing skills with the help of book writing and it will help in vocabulary as well.

  • Increase reading speed and understanding level it will help me a lot in my course books. one thing I couldn't understand yet, that why course books language is tough, I don't know it is tough for others or not? but for me it is.

well I am gonna read them on daily bases and hoping that it will become beneficial for me.

This book I ordered only the bases of title. I saw this title so my condition was like that I want it now I was willing to buy it and finally it was done by me. I am so happy to get this book, I haven't started coz I was busy but from today I am starting this (I am promising with myself).

kite Runner this is also a good story I had read but my sister want so that's why she ordered. mostly people said to me that book reading will improve your English so I will noticed it after read them.

This is my first time I am doing anything else in holidays instead of watching videos, scrolling on Instagram, wasting time on WhatsApp, chatting etc. spending holidays with books hope I will make these holidays special for me.

Books are our loyal friends.

NOTE: This all content and pictures belong to me.

................... THANK YOU ..................

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for k.b_inha
1 year ago

Comments