How I inspired from painting

0 43
Avatar for k.b_inha
1 year ago

hi, I am introducing myself as Khansa Baloch student of second year. This is my first time writing an article, hope I can write well.

  • Everyone has their own habits and activities to make their self happy and relax so the journey of inspired from painting starts here, I was not that type of girl which is into activities, every one used to say that I am too boring may be access use of mobile phone, I can say that art is peace of heart for me but did not experienced that time. once I was scrolling on YouTube randomly and I saw a painting suddenly it came in my mind that I should try but I never discussed this with any one, I did not know how my sister knew that, coz I never imagined that I will hold a paint brush in my hand and spread all colors and discover a new world but I have done this .

    so I was telling you that I watched a painting video then day by day I became addicted of it .I think that every one is nature lover ,if every one is not then it is not a big issue because I am a nature lover and I like to paint it on canvas.

    I had read it some where that, an art is only doing by pain if you are in pain you can do art but without pain it is just painting nothing else . I do not know is it true? Or not, but I had Started painting and my first painting is when my elder sister went out of city for her examination so when she came back to home she gifted me paint colors, canvas and paint brushes also.

I am not a professional artist I just did it as a passion. I think this one is better than other paintings, I do not mean that others painting are very bad but I think this better.

This is not my first painting ,my first painting was shocking for my family because they even do not know that I have interest in it and they never thought about it that I can do this, after that I have done many painting and still doing when I feel bored and loneliness so painting is work as my partner in this condition. also I start calligraphy paintings and I really enjoy during calligraphy, scenery and different type of paintings .

when I completed my first painting it was new happy feeling, which I never realized it before and cannot be shared in words. once in school time I got 1st position in class(not only one time in many classes I got positions)they gave me paint colors as a reward, honestly that time I was more happy to got this.

so that was the little journey of my painting. I hope you like it

.......... THANK YOU ..........

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for k.b_inha
1 year ago

Comments