Ending of the day with special event:

0 13
Avatar for k.b_inha
1 year ago

After a long time I've attended marriage ceremony. I was very excited about it, but decide that what should we wear in it just like; dresses, jewelry etc. is very difficult thing for every girl. well I've decided since I was invited. Basically it was my friend's brother marriage ceremony.

ceremony's time was at 8pm and I had to go to academy at 6pm then came back at 7:30pm. I only had half hour to get ready for this event, but we were a bit late to leave coz I was not alone at all. well after leaving from home we went to my cousin house to pick her from there then we reached at hall on 9:15pm. I thought we are late it was wrong because there were only few families.

I took this picture while I was sitting on chair and I didn't take picture of all setup because people were there and they won't allow me to take pics of there.

Finally after some time my friend came, without her I was feeling awkward because I didn't know most of people there. she took us to meet her sister in law on stage, there we took some pics of each other. Around 12;45am we ate food between this time we were talking on random topics. after having meal and then obviously we had to go to home.

the interesting thing happened during ceremony not interesting kind of shocking was that my friend lost her mobile phone. Actually she thought that we are prinking with her and we were continuously denying from it then turned into serious mood also tensed and in this mess she haven't had meal properly. Then next day she told that the mobile was found from where she sat on sofa but we couldn't find it.

These were the flower on stage that I like it and we took many picture here.

well we left from there and went to my uncle house coz it was too late so we decided to go to uncle house. it is very near from the hall, so we spend that night at there and next day we came back at house.

so it is the journey of day with special event, I enjoyed it a lot.

..........................THANK YOU.............................

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for k.b_inha
1 year ago

Comments