When to Buy and When to Sell Bitcoin: An Incredibly Easy Guide

0 16
Avatar for jxntb733
1 year ago

If you wish to trade Bitcoin, and not just HODL, here is how based on historical data.

When To Buy Bitcoin:

When price is below 2 Year Moving Average

When Puell Year Multiple is below 0.5

When Fear and Greed Index is below 20

Buy times usually line up: Like in January of 2019.

When To Sell Bitcoin:

When price is above 2 Year Moving Average x5

When Puell Year Multiple is above 4.0

When Fear and Greed Index is above 75

Sell times line up less, but did so at the end of 2014 and end of 2018.

It’s that easy. I mean I'm not going to do it because I’m never selling the greatest most appreciating asset I own, but if you are so included, these are your best bets!

Source: My Reddit Account

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for jxntb733
1 year ago

Comments