I rather buy Crypto than Christmas gifts

4 45
Avatar for jwolf
Written by
4 years ago

Christmas is coming again and I feel everyone is tempted to spend money on ridiculous and useless gifts. Well, I am not that type of guy.

I buy only useful gifts

Yes, I only buy useful gifts when it's needed. Who said we have to buy it for Christmas? I prefer to make gifts on a normal day, that person will be even more surprised and you will be sure they will actually use your gift.

I don't like throwing money away

Instead of buying gifts and lose those money forever (those basic gifts don't delight anyone) I prefer investing my money in cryptocurrency. When I have some money to spend, I am spending it wisely.

Back in 2017 I also made a lot of mistakes and lost ten of thousands of dollars because I bought the wrong tokens & coins. Now I buy only top coins, with an active community and a major use case.

Buy them crypto than regular gifts

What if you actually buy them $100 worth of crypto? I bet they will be more happier than seeing a little Santa Claus or some other exhibition objects.

You are also making them a big favor, you teach them about crypto and let's be serious, they receive money which can multiplicate alone.

Buy a gift when it's needed | Timing is important

Let me tell you a story. My phone was starting working worse and worse. My lovely girlfriend saw this and secretly bought me a new phone. That saved me.

I had the time to move all my google authentificator codes into the new phone.
That's what I call a gift. And it wasn't Christmas, but I felt like it was.


Let's stop acting as society wants and do the things that really help us. Remember, your goal is to to reach financial freedom, act accordingly.

7
$ 1.20
$ 1.00 from @Morti
$ 0.10 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.10 from @Telesfor
Avatar for jwolf
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Totally agree with you! Useless gifts are a waste of everyones time and resources. I'd rather gift money than something that a person doesn't really want.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow, thanks a lot for stopping here. You are right about gifting money instead of useless gifts.

Please let me know if you need any help with the community, I can manage your telegram groups and other social medias. I am so glad I discovered read.cash.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Well, you don't need our permission to help us all grow :) See the links where it says "Enjoyed this article? Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it!" - share those links and you'll even earn money for doing it :)

We don't have and official Telegram channel or plans to start one.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I JUST WANT TO THANK YOU FOR UPVOTING ME IN ONE OF MY ARTICLE YOUR LITTLE DONATION ENCOURAGED ME TO PURSUE THIS PLATFORM. xoxo❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago