This will change your life...

2 23
Avatar for justread
3 years ago

One thing that will change your life forever is measuring of things that you do. You have to measure everything you do, without this you will get nowhere in life. I found this out in my own experience and it took me years and years of hard work to finally figure out what I‘m doing wrong and why I’m not getting anywhere. When I finally decided to take a look, I was shocked. Shocked with the level of stupidity and how I was conducting my own life. Suddenly I realized what I missed all this years, it was measuring of things that I do. 

We as humans tend to forget what we are trying to achieve, we try for a while and then we give up, and why is that? It’s because we don’t see any results. And why are we not seeing any results? Because we are not measuring them. Have you ever had someone complimenting you of losing weight and you thought that they are insane, cause to you, you always look the same. That’s the problem, all changes in our lives are happening very slowely, over time and we can not see any difference in results when we are trying hard and that's why we give up. If you are trying to get anywhere. The first step is not to look at the destination, but to look at the where we are. And when we find out where we are, we can look at the our destination and see where we are going. We constantly tell ourselves that we are great, we say to ourselves that we are rich, beautiful and it is just not true. Basically we all have a fake version of our reality that just doesn’t match you real reality. Stop saying to yourself that you are great, rich, beautiful, you are just not. But in a moment when you say that, you are freed. There is no longer lies and you can start improving. And anything that you do from that point on is a progress.

So if you are going into to gym measure yourself, if you are making your cold calls measure, if you are doing anything measure it. If you are trying to get somewhere, you have to know how you are doing and if you are not making progress, what are you doing wrong. I know that this sounds very simplistic and it is but I promise you this will completely change you.

So shut up, work hard, measure, analyze, correct, repeat.

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for justread
3 years ago

Comments

will you sub me i will sub you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh yes this is really effective thanqqq my dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago