Love for music

2 16
Avatar for justlyn
3 years ago

Iam belong in this newly generation of music . I do really love and appreciate even if thats song is old or new. Not unless the most captivated lyrics or meaning of the song thats the one who can conquere my heart. 70s, 80,90s songs is one of the most lovely and most beautiful meaning of all. Thats my own opinion. Yes there's a lot nice songs in this generation but its not just like the same of the old one.. 20s songs will end so fast it takes a month but the old songs till now will played in radio or in any flatform social media just like utube. Old songs is timeless or yearless. I love old songs . I do its make me feel peace,love and stress out. Everywhere or what should I've doing even cleaning the radio is on for the old love songs. I also using earphones I also sing it if i knew the lyrics. Music have its own magic ,music bring me to the other side of me.. So i also salute to those singers, composers the bands to bring the lyrics of the song more meaningful. So lets proud to our music..

2
$ 0.00

Comments

ই মরান অক্টোবর থেকে দূরে রাখতে পারি ওকে তাহলে একটা কাজ করেন তিনি জামা কাপড় দিচ্ছে ঈদে বাড়ি যাচ্ছেন রেলমন্ত্রী মুজিবুল হক মুজিব বলেছেন তা দেখার বিষয় নিয়ে ম্যাসাজ করুন রাতে বাঅ তারিখ থেকে দূরে সরে যাচ্ছে না মানুষ কেমন আছেন আপনারা

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear what you wrote is not about self-motivation and the words: cooking, laughing out loud and cps are missing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago