2nd travel

0 12
Avatar for justlyn
3 years ago

First travel is exciting but how much more in my second travel.Every travel we make either we plan or not it takes is excitiment . To see place how its look and also its beauty. My first travel in Davao Oriental in mati city Mindanao Philippines, what a beautiful place a nice and magistic views in it. There beaches is so cristal clear and they have a white sand like polvoron. And now my second place to go is Cold spring Bamboo in New bataan Davao de Oro Mindanao Philippines using motorcycle though its my second travel but in Bamboo cold spring its my first to go there. So Im a little bit lose but its ok theres a good people will tell you how to go there. In other word they are my Google map halaga. While going there in Cold spring Bamboo the road is nice the view are nice too the wind are cold. I advice you go there while using headphone with music though. In not rich to traveling because i have a lot of money, no Im traveling because i want to see the beauty of my country philippines atleas even if i can travel around the world if I die i seldom travel the nice,beautiful and majestic my country that i can say to myself that i accomplish little thing in my life. Try to be go places alone and have patience and courage.. The cold spring will its cold and have a clear water.. U can put softdrinks in the pool to make it cold. And take not its so hot the weather and the water is more cold.. And the mountains around you so beautiful and picture souvenirs and there also fags. I love the place super.. I can say to you go and try outside go out in the box.. Go out to your comfort zone.Conquere the world see the beauty in it.. Much more accomplishment. I love my country. Philippines is not like other country are so rich in comes to wealth, money but the beauty of our place and the people are treasure. So lets go travel and hug our country either philippines or other country .See whats God gift to us .

3
$ 0.00

Comments