Earn bitcoin by playing

0 19
Avatar for jumpstart
2 years ago

Hello, as this is my first post and because i would like to share with you all my way of relaxing and getting coins for free, here it is my little tip.

I invest of course as many of us do, but, when i want to relax, i choose to play games on my phone that also let me win crypto coins. So what do i do? I relax, enjoy my time and in the end i also make some coins. 

 

One of this kind of game is the Bling financial games, they have been around since 2017, the company made at least 4-5 games by now, but i do enjoy the simple ones - Bitcoin Blast and Bitcoin Blocks. 

https://www.blingfi.com

These two games are easy to play, they require only internet connection and a little space. 

You only need one account, which you will link for both these games. They pay every 7 days, in your Coinbase account, you just need to add your e-mail from Coinbase and start playing and ejoing your time. 

You have a limited number of lives (20 lives - 20 chances) to win a level...but, the fun part is that even if you loose the level, you will receive the satoshi coins. For every level you play, you must watch an add for them...they get money from your part and you get also money from them..it's a win win 

 

I am currently at level 1201...so you can imagine that you can play this game all your life at least...and get satoshi over and over.

 

For every 20 lives...which reset every 7 hours...you will get around 100 satoshis...just do the math...you can get at least 1400 satoshi every week with little play time. 

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bitclassroom
Sponsors of jumpstart
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jumpstart
2 years ago

Comments