my experience in internet business

0 9
Avatar for julyy1233
3 years ago



Hello, I will tell you how I started to get interested in internet business and how it was that step by step we started, I worked a lot and they paid me little and the truth is that I was tired as I was getting paid and one day I turned on the pc and a man called deyber contacted me Lopez and he told me about internet business at first I laughed because I did not believe it is more I always played I keep playing and sometimes I am making money for a few days I play and until one day I started talk to him and he told me that there are several ways to earn money online and it was hard for me to learn how to make money and I tell them because I started for almost 1 year and 4 months trying to make money and I could not do it, I started to despair and he told me nothing comes And there I began to achieve first I achieved my first survey that filled me with joy because it was my first profit and I was reluctant because I knew that if I got one I could get many more I just had to keep insisting and I did the next day I did 2 surveys And so I was learning little by little until I was able to get money to invest and well I made several investments and I also had a failure but what filled me with joy is when I made my first sale on paypal of a book and I received 16 usd And there my mind was opened for new businesses and I started to generate little by little and achieved my first 100 usd and something told me that I was on the right path so I never doubted it, what I was afraid of is not being able to do what I like So I was thinking how to make money with investment and without investment because it adds both parts what happens that the investment adds faster and for free you have to exert yourself more but I did it because I liked it and I knew that I was going to go far where I was nobody believed In me until they saw results is like everyone I did not believe in this and I saw results and I began to believe and thus they were solving some doubts that I had but always doing what I like Little by little I was making friends who helped me invest, I was not going to deny it because it was help that served me and served them also I always thought that the mind is a very powerful weapon according to what you use it, you can become great things or to be a more than nothing but I was not going to give up whenever I was demotivated I read or listened to a podcast or watched a motivational video that helped me a lot and continues to help me for example I never imagine that This was going to be great and what's more, the 1 year I did not earn anything the second year I began to earn and I have been in this for 4 years and it has been 4 years since I left my job and I feel happy because I do not have schedules I have no boss I can work what I want I can take a break if I want and the best that I can share moments with my family Because it's my ex-job, I spent more time at work than with my own family and that meant I was losing my birthday, I was missing unique moments and I had to change my mind because if I wanted something to change in my life I had to make the decision to try with the Internet business and it was not bad for me I have charged rubles, bitcoin, bitcoin cash, litcoin, euros, paypal so it was a matter of attitude, I just had to make the decision and go ahead and not back down I knew that one day I did not I achieved nothing I was going to be given and I was not wrong without a doubt I had faith and I still have it because I am a very believer that things happen for something and I knew that having my first income I would start to make more money little by little but at the beginning it cost me until I was able to achieve spectacular starts I could even buy a pc, change my cell phone, the experience of making money on the internet was very good, I dedicate more time to Earn money that others spend times always think positive and if one day you can not make a profit do not despair that it will come out sooner or later well this is the end thanks for reading this post I hope it has motivated you and continue greetings








1
$ 0.00
Avatar for julyy1233
3 years ago

Comments