Shakira, woman of grace

0 37
Avatar for julioborgues
1 year ago
Topics: Poetry, Blog, Writing, Poem, Post, ...

The magic of your sublime
hands,
is and will be prone,
to love and heartbreak.
A goat
inflamed,
success longed for,
although it seemed
distant.

I was traveling
with bare feet,
round face and
a lot of dreams;
looking for a little love
I'm here!,
the success
I was waiting for you
in an anthology.

A suitcase full of letters
His stolen rhymes,
where are the thieves?,
blind, deaf or dumb,
an unavoidable destiny,
Even if I said "I don't think so",
if you leave without trying,
an eighth day,
your dreams would find you

Disconnected from the world,
a laundry service,
They say it was luck
i leave you Madrid,
although you sighed tango,
you were left without tears and without smiles,
under its recesses,
that you stay with me,
and a poem to a horse.

in your eyes,
my oral fixation,
your hips did not lie,
even though it was a January day,
a no,
to get your yes,
torture those of intuition,
illegal, but sober,
The end of an era.

There are loves,
that were finished,
a goodbye,
love in times
of anger,
Garcia Marquez,
Golden Globe,
I think of you
a goodbye.

the wolf in heat,
A gypsy looking
to the moon,
what is done is done,
a decade of success.
Africa,
listen to your god,
the glory goes to
Spain with love.

the sun rises,
crazy in her search,
addicted to You,
angry at her lover.
Chubby at your door
before 6,
devotedly
to your soul,
Barcelona.

I never remember
to forget you,
an empire,
handwritten,
Brazil,
world fair,
dare
and reinvent yourself.
Graceful woman.

The Golden,
It was blackmail
gold, a circumstance,
a déjà vu in nothingness,
I fell in love
of your bike,
In Barranquilla
like a faithful dog,
You are all my truth and I congratulate you.

4
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of julioborgues
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for julioborgues
1 year ago
Topics: Poetry, Blog, Writing, Poem, Post, ...

Comments