PolyCub: Diversifying My Investments

0 17
Avatar for julioborgues
2 years ago
Topics: Economy, Life, Cryptocurrency, Solana, Day, ...

I believe there is nothing wrong in diversifying your investments as far as you can afford to invest and afford to lose.

The reason for diversifying our investments is because if we take some losses at one place, probably we may earn profits on our other investments thus recovering our losses at the other end. And this is why some experts do recommend diversifying investments.

And this is not limited to something like investing outside of the crypto world. I mean to say that one can invest in different cryptos as well if he considers some of the cryptos to be a potentially good investment which can make some profits for him in future.

Talking about myself, I have been now trying my luck by investing a little sum in other cryptos which I believe to be earning some profits for me in future.

Now I am not telling you to go and buy whatever crypto you want, obviously you need to do a good research about the crypto before investing in it.

One more thing to bear in mind is that never invest that much money which can leave you bankrupt in terms of losses. But if you do have some extra bucks and want to invest it in crypto, then you better do it with caution as well.

Myself, have invested a little sum in a few cryptos and have staked it. I have bought it to hodl.

With the recent launch of project PolyCub, I also bought some Cub in order to receive some Polycub airdrop and so far, I am receiving PolyCub airdrop and staking it straight away.

The reason I wanted to be a part of PolyCub project is because I already know the team behind it and their reputation in the community is also known. So I had no issues of not diving into this project.

Irrespective of the fact that, Polycub crashed after its launch, but for me, I am a hodler and I believe that the prices may recover in the longer run, so I am HODLing.

This is not a financial advice. These are just my thoughts.

Sponsors of julioborgues
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of julioborgues
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for julioborgues
2 years ago
Topics: Economy, Life, Cryptocurrency, Solana, Day, ...

Comments