Once again, the bomb enters the spell token.

0 19
Avatar for julioborgues
2 years ago

I am looking for short term right now and what exactly am I looking for right now for a long time. This is an exhibition of one hundred. It's about providing silly support to the random project.

 

Origin

 

So never mind in the curve never mind in an avalanche every team and recent association with a ghost so make me so optimistic about this project so I'm just thinking this is the coin that hits almost 100x

 

I'm just accumulating and making some profit and I leave the profit and remove my main money so I can use the main money on a different project

 

That's how I just trade each coin so I just keep an eye on each project what exactly is the project doing so it's about doing perfectly well the recent association with the

 

Phantom moonshot is coming, so what exactly am I looking for right now in a spell for the immediate short term? So this is crazy crazy support and a lot of people appreciate me and really

 

I love it I really appreciate every comment so thank you so much and be sure to like this post and share it with your friends and family so I can

 

You can see right now in a spell so the spell is literally hitting this price point which is almost around zero point zero zero six three nine so that's a penny sized coin look at the other Coins like a dodge coin, look at you.

Know how to say coins so these are the penny size coin and they give almost 1000 x eventually 30 000 x how do we do a 30 000 x this is an important question just think about it if you reach around

 

At this price point, I'm supposed to make 1.5 cents, so we're ignoring 3x, so when it comes back to follow the same price, which is almost at this level, a 0.0059, then I'm going to take the spell you know again

 

This is how I'm trying to stack the spell so you know 2x3x then 4x so the 30 minute time frame is literally trending slightly down

 

Downtrend but I don't think this coin is dumping that hard but this one is crazy you know support I'm just looking right now because of this this support feels a lot of

 

Volume but if you go into this previous spell story it always consolidates giving a bomb consolidates and giving a bomb

 

So it's always showing a fully parabolic swing so to get to the one day time frame look at this one day time frame we're getting just a two grain signal here

 

We are waiting for the other one because this coin is fetching almost around a penny, eventually more, so what exactly am I looking for right now?

 

Because uh in this month it's going to this price point I'm just thinking like that but uh easy money again it's not financial advice I'm just showing my

 

Personal opinion weekly time frame so many weeks that it's closing the candle but not moving the price down so it's just forming kind of a curve signal so the curve signal means

 

Someone is feeling a lot of tokens so never buy tokens all the time you know ads for this coin literally go higher and higher and make a lot of people rich

 

Going forward but just remember one more thing just parade main money just invest any token so first of all focus only on one thing just withdraw your main money

 

So you never feel any of that because crypto is a complete opportunity it just doesn't you just pour it into a lot of fun

 

And just trust this one no it doesn't it's like I know how to accumulate crypto this is how people make a lot of money through this

Sponsors of julioborgues
empty
empty
empty

 

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of julioborgues
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for julioborgues
2 years ago

Comments