Nobody has any idea how crammed my soul is.

0 12
Avatar for julioborgues
2 years ago

Everything I've written is the result of a setback, but it's never a mistake...

All of my words and visuals are an invitation to the bliss I've been putting off...

I am a gust of wind.

I'm in love.

My heart's ceaseless shrieks and loud phrases are because I've opened it to pain, suffering that I couldn't open many times before when I was familiar.

Love is my accent.

My quest is for the Creator.

It is the pledge that I took and read hundreds of times during my undergraduate years. Of course, it formed me for the love of God.

If I'm caught, I'm not going to tell a falsehood or make a claim: my truth is me and the bullet I placed in the ball, the love of life that forms in my heart.

I am the one who loves God.

Some people like to read hilarious stories, while others prefer to read fairy tales.

I defied the oppressor, the devil, and the wretched shadows who submit to the ego the most.

I'd made peace with my shadow for a long time.

And it isn't only that philosopher who is averse to other forms of goodwill.

My struggle with myself before my war with the cosmos, without diverting from my road without being thankful to those who shade it, has put me in the lead by a large margin.

In my index, there isn't a single God's servant whom I aspire to be like:

My darling saint, I was born with love, grew up with love, and fell in love with love.

Like water, be a saint.

It rains sometimes, and it doesn't always.

Is your life a western or a sedentary brain drain?

I retain my position.

I'm in charge of people.

Let us see that I only fear Allah and my heart, which has been shattered countless times from breaking a heart, thousands of poems, innumerable tales and essays, on which I wrote and never a puzzle board, my conscience, my soul, my heart, and my narrative.

It takes a lifetime to silence my inner voice.

While I am influenced by external voices and theories, my life follows the laws, and here I am, writing my own law and mourning my fate.

By God's grace, the vanguard troops are hidden inside me.

Who are the foreign powers?

I don't give a damn.

No one has the authority to pass judgment on me.

I am free if there is a hegemony.

But mankind and the cosmos, which I respect without upsetting anybody, first and foremost my self-respect, and then there's a step later...

I've been given a name.

What's the total number of steps I've taken?

There's also a before and after shot.

I am full of faith, but first and foremost, I have taken up my credo, my responsibilities.

I am a man of duty, and I put my heart and soul into all I do.

A lifetime spent loving someone.

My words have a romantic connotation to them.

I've been in love many times.

I like myself a lot.

When I was able to get rid of myself.

I'm trying to get away from myself once more.

And now I'm embracing myself once more.

If my words are full of love, a fountain is the most beautiful emotion in the universe, pregnant with the unknown, and this is the one I promised and with whom I signed a deal.

Many of the self-criticisms I hear come from people I don't know, not from people I know.

What motivates a person to live?

First and foremost, there is dignity.

As well as its dignity.

It is his honor.

For as long as I've been involved, I've known myself.

Let's go back in history at my family, who taught me that love is the most future and holy feeling, and the myriad of beauty that surround me in the environment where I live.

I have tens of thousands of stories to tell.

My emotions, excitement, and never-ending anticipation that I live and feel every day with the flavor of a narrative.

Is it because I'm dying that I'm being disciplined by loneliness?

No one understands how cluttered my soul and emotions are, or what I despise the most: staring at someone and imagining myself in their place.

I can't bear the lies and masks that I despise the most.

The only thing I have to account for is divine power.

2
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of julioborgues
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for julioborgues
2 years ago

Comments