goldfish

2 21
Avatar for juhan01837
3 years ago

We hear a lot of talk and criticism about our goldfish memory on Facebook, tea shops on TV, or racially big events. Talk, talk about Tareq Masood and Mishuk Monir, talk about clouds. Millions of such forgotten pressing issues will come to the fore.

As a citizen, I have nothing to feel guilty about forgetting. As an ordinary citizen, it is my responsibility to raise my voice on social media every day on all issues, because I have to work for your livelihood all the time, I don't have time to catch my breath. And this is why various government departments have been set up I'm paying you taxes. Their responsibility is not to forget, to remind, to remember.

Sponsors of juhan01837
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for juhan01837
3 years ago

Comments

nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago