"You are not so stupid, simplicity and stupidity are completely different."

4 19
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

I will never get close to you, I will never have the opportunity to lie next to you and talk to you, even if only once or twice, maybe then the words will not come that day. Everything doesn't always happen if you want it, if it doesn't come from within. I wanted to say today, I said. I don't know if I will ever say it again or not.

I feel very lucky to be able to tell you everything, it is very difficult to keep the words in mind! If you hold on to the words, the words will grow bigger and deeper, and when the pile of his words becomes heavier than a man's, then the man will start sighing and think, ah, if these could be given to someone! The words that cannot be given to anyone, gradually kill the inside of the person.

What I know, what I understand, are my achievements. I have no desire to impress you or to be fascinated by you. You know how stupid and very emotional I am, she already knows that. That's why I don't keep anything in mind. Just like that, when you know me, there is no point in just presenting yourself in a different way!If I didn't say, if you didn't understand, wouldn't you understand what I really am? You are not so stupid, simplicity and stupidity are completely different. You are simple, but not stupid or ignorant.

People try to keep people's conscience awake by protesting against injustice. And I try to keep my love alive by telling you about my love, pretending, rather than proving it. If you ever forget by mistake, let me remind you, I still love you, in the same way, like crazy!

Sponsors of juhan
empty
empty
empty

Thanks.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

"You are not so stupid, simplicity and stupidity are completely different." That sounded just awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People try to keep people's conscience awake by protesting against injustice. And I try to keep my love alive by telling you about my love, pretending, rather than proving it. If you ever forget by mistake, let me remind you, I still love you, in the same way, like crazy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are failure it doesn't mean stupid we all are fail bcz learn we all are learn from mistakes and failure it is important for all us

$ 0.00
3 years ago