"You are my heart"_part 6

4 27
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Part_6

Rod Bhaiya is standing with his arms folded in his chest. I am standing with my head down and looking at the closed door again and again.

Why did he lock the door and stand like this without saying anything? Nothing is going through my head.

The paper that I held in my hand at some point. If anyone knows that I and Rod Bhai are inside the closed door, it will be a scam.

I look at him in fear, there is no change in his face. It is the same as it was.

I muttered,

He opened the door.

He opened the folds of his hand and said to the right eyebrow hair with his right hand,

--Why can you run away?

What have you done about it? You don't know that no one has to touch personal things. You don't have that much manners? Did you learn this in school or college?

How did you get such a good result? Who gave such a number to a stupid girl like you? Duffer.

- I read it while I was reading it. I read it by mistake. Please don't do that. Please open the door. I will go out.

- How did you think I would let you go so easily after committing such a heinous crime?

--So what do you do?

- It would not be right to touch such a big girl. Did you say that you can be punished?

Got it. Hold your ear.

Sponsors of juhan
empty
empty
empty

Thank you.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice written brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How did you think I would let you go so easily after committing such a heinous crime?

--So what do you do?

  • It would not be right to touch such a big girl. Did you say that you can be punished?

Got it. Hold your ear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What have you done about it? You don't know that no one has to touch personal things. You don't have that much manners? Did you learn this in school or college?

How did you get such a good result? Who gave such a number to a stupid girl like you? Duffer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article dear thanks for sharing plzz support me brother ❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago