You are in my heart _part_9

2 14
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Then you understand who burns?

He looked at me for a moment and said,

- You've learned a lot. Well, I'm burning ?? Okay! I'll burn. I'll burn you.

I was surprised and said,

--Why will you burn me? What is your enmity with me?

He smiled lightly and said,

- Yes, there is a lot of enmity. There is no greater enemy than you.

I realized he was joking. I just wanted to ask.

- What did you draw? Don't show?

--No,

--Are you drawing a picture of one-sided love?

Don't show your GFK.

Brother Rod was shocked by my words.

--GF !!

- That's what happened. If not, it will happen. I prayed. Now show it. I will see. Please please.

I started wishing like a child.

- No, I won't show you. You will pay attention. Girls can't stand beautiful girls. Petney will catch your eye like you.

- I'm Petney, I'll catch your eye. Don't say that! Your GF will get acne today.

--Kih !! My one-sided love will not happen with the prayers of vultures like you. The opposite will happen to you. You will need your curse. Check your face.

I checked my face in the glass and said,

- What happened?

- Nothing happened, donkey. How long?

I woke up tomorrow morning and saw that I had a big pimple on my face. What should I do then?

Uh no, my guava face.

- I took back the prayer.

What happens if you show a little? Honestly, I will not pay attention.

- Will you go?

--If not, what will you do?

- Yes, I will.

- I will not die in that. I will sit for a few days with broken arms and then I will be fine again.

- Then I'll shoot you.

I laughed when I heard his words.

- It takes pistols, songs to do. Do you have?

- Yes, I will. I will kill you with that.

Hahaha, I'm laughing a lot. Brother Rod went home from the balcony and I followed him to see him

Sponsors of juhan
empty
empty
empty

Thank you

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hahaha, I'm laughing a lot. Brother Rod went home from the balcony and I followed him to see him...waiting for your next part

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are in my heart in my favourite article here,good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago