You are in my heart (part_8)

1 13
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Part_8

Flower buds are less talked about.

--Who is the flower bud? When did I become the flower bud again?

- Ever since you forbade me to call flowers.

--My name is Tanha.

--I can't call Tanha Panha.

--Then call the flowers. I don't like to hear the flower buds. I think the flower buds of victory are playing.

- No, I'll call you an ass.

- Donkey !! Why?

- Hmm. Because look, flower means fool. Fool means ass, since you are a girl, you are an ass.

--Explain at Huat !!

Oops, my legs are tingling. I can't hold them anymore. My legs on the floor are relaxing.

Brother calls me today as he pleases but pardons the punishment. My leg hurts. I can't stand. Please be kind. Please brother.

--What I did. Get off my feet. Leave my ears. Make my bed.

Then I got out after making the bed. He opened the door.

I did research on his one-sided love but did not find anything.

But nowadays I risk a lot of peeking in his room. I need to know who fell in love with Aimin Habudubu. Then I will also take revenge.

I went to her room and saw her standing on the verandah, mixing the sweetness of the mind and painting the beloved with paint on the canvas of the mind.

Thuri, he is sketching something. His hand size is good. He used to draw a lot of beautiful pictures as a child.

- I couldn't teach you manners. What do you want here?

--What do you want? Do you have anything but insults?

- Well, what do you have to give? You know how to start.

- Who did I burn again? I am a flower. Flowers do not burn anyone. Flowers are a symbol of purity. Very soft. Rather, burning goes with your name. Roddur. See how the flowers in the garden are in the heat of the sun.

Sponsors of juhan
empty
empty
empty

Thank you

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments