You are in my heart part 7

2 16
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Part_7

- What? I did not listen to school life. I will put one foot up again?

- Do you hear less in the ear or not?

The sooner you listen to me, the better or the door will not open today.

- No, that's fine. I'm holding.

I lifted one leg and stood holding my ear.

Satan Khabish made my life panta rice in two days. Now I have to keep one foot up. My standard Ijjat played at 12 o'clock. The bones of a scoundrel. The wife I gave Kofa will burn you. She will keep you on beating. She will do all the work with you.

He is pressing the phone with his feet. There is no mercy. Devil is one.

- Stop blabbering on like that.

- I did not read the whole. Then why are you punishing so much?

- Do you have a hobby of reading the whole thing now?

I quickly shook my head and said,

- No, I don't want to read that letter.

Well did you eat cheka?

He listened to me and said,

- Stand up.

- You can't stand up by lifting the dupa.

Okay, I took back my word. You didn't eat cheka.

- I didn't really cheat. No one was born to cheat on me.

--Then why did you write such a letter?

He looked me in the face for a moment and said softly,

--Because it's my one sided gain.

- So I say !! Where will your GF be again.

- You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh?

Am I bad looking? Uneducated? No car at home? No I'm not human.

- You are an alien.

What's his name?

- You don't have to work knowing.

- Why won't there be work? I think I can call him.

Listening to me, Rod Bhaiya played hard.

--- V ,,, B !! You ....

Sponsors of juhan
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

MUuAA5G3mbCdfdZ5p13HtKswuLzNgVyTBA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sounds good -- Am I bad looking? Uneducated? No car at home? No I'm not human.

  • You are an alien. What's his name? You don't have to work knowing.
  • Why won't there be work? I think I can call him. Listening to me, Rod Bhaiya played hard.
$ 0.00
3 years ago