"You are in my heart" part_6

2 23
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Part_(6)_____________4

He looked at me with his eyebrows raised. The way he looked at me, I think I have committed a great crime. And this Hitler will chew me raw. Fear is drying my heart.

- Not at all, good luck, come inside.

I went inside in fear. Then I was repeating in my mind what I said to him.

I said that Roddur's brother is calling you to have breakfast with his aunt. He told me to go immediately.

I did not say anything wrong. But why did you look at me like this?

He is designing a building on thick pages. He was a student of physics. So he is doing all this.

What will I do from standing. So I said again,

--Roddur brother !!

He turned his attention to me this time.

--Wow !! Before it was sunny and now it is sunny? Before you used to say and now you?

I answered, understanding the reason for the frown.

- Look, it was difficult to pronounce when I was young, so you said sunshine. That's why I said it.

- I didn't learn pronunciation today. I learned it while I was in the country.

- That's what I said became a habit. So I said until I was 12 years old.

--What is the reason for this sudden change of habit?

- I was young then, so I did not understand. Now I am old enough to understand, so I am changing my habits.

He gritted his teeth and said,

- Yes, you have grown up. You have grown up a lot. So you are dancing day and night to get married?

Listening to him, my mood turned sour. I said with some anger,

- Have you seen me dance? Where am I dancing? You have been telling me what is not since I came. Why are you saying all this?

He looked at me angrily for a while. Then he gritted his teeth and said,

- I see you have lost a lot of courage. Are you talking to me like this? I will throw you up, rude girl.

That's when my aunt entered the room and said, "Kiri Tanha, I told you to call Roddur and you have told the story loudly here?"

Oh God, I have no protection today. Both of them have found me today.

Who knows what Roddur's brother will say. I am surprised to hear what he said to his aunt.

Roddur's brother suddenly calmed down and said in a calm voice,

--Mother, there is nothing wrong with her. And she didn't tell my story too loudly. She told me when she was supposed to go.

And I made him grow a beard. Because some of my clothes are dirty and he should give them to you to wash.

- Well, where are your clothes?

What a liar Ray Baba. What a beautiful lie he told. Bigger things can be thought to have been told to save me.

Roddur's brother looked at me when he heard about the clothes. MB did not get any of his clothes dirty. He got up and took out some clothes from the cupboard.

Then he handed it to his aunt and said,

--I can't go down now. Send me breakfast with flowers.

- Well, you work.

I am the scapegoat again. I have to come again. I looked at Roddur's brother once and walked behind Kakima.

As soon as I went down, I heard that he would come to see me again today or in the afternoon. I can't stand seeing these things at all. But there is nothing to do.

I went upstairs with the tray in hand. He was busy with his work. I went to his room and left the tray in front of him and turned around to get out. And then Roddur's brother said,

--Flowers, listen.

In this house, apart from my mother and father, another person calls me a flower and he is Ini. But I could not bear the name of the flower in his face. The changed person has no right to call me by this name. So I turned around and said,

- Excuse me, my name is Tanha not full. Don't call me full. It's Tanha for you.

He stared at me with his eyes hard. It seems that he will turn from a man into a vampire right now. Big nails will come out with his hands. Sharp big teeth will come out with his mouth. Horns with his head. Horrible eyes. Oh no

If the baby wants to survive, turn.

I didn't wait for another moment and ran backwards. He was calling from behind. Roddur's brother shouted angrily.

--Flowers !! I'm talking.

I went to the room and locked the door without caring. I will not leave the room today. Then I will not have any bones.

Let's go .....

Sponsors of juhan
empty
empty
empty

Thank you

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

If the baby wants to survive, turn.

I didn't wait for another moment and ran backwards. He was calling from behind. Roddur's brother shouted angrily.

--Flowers !! I'm talking.

I went to the room and locked the door without caring. I will not leave the room today. Then I will not have any bones.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago