"You are in my heart"_part_5

3 14
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Part_(5)________________4

He said to Bhru Kuch, my house is my house. I will stay wherever I want. So what about you?

- Yes, your house but the room is mine.

--Why would it be a problem to make love with BF?

- Why are you talking so nonsense? And what do you want here?

He looked at the sky and said, complete the song. If I talk too much, I will throw it down through the verandah.

Frightened, I said,

- Actually, that's all I can do. I can't do the rest.

--God! Are you a girl? I can't do a whole little song.

Oops, the idea is that he can do everything.

I just said,

--No.

- I left you. I will listen to the rest tomorrow.

Mimi turned her hand on her head and got up and left. I went quickly and locked the door and breathed a sigh of relief. Let my father be saved. Hitler is one. I am about to catch my breath in fear.

Roddur is lying on the bed and smiling.

- Uhu ,, fulkali ,,, your meow meow habit is not gone yet.

Let me see you, I talked to you, now I feel a lot of peace. Now I can give a peaceful sleep. Can I really give a peaceful sleep? Will sleep come at all? If you close your eyes, your face will float. Oh! Shit. What should I do now? Well, you come in a dream. Now let me sleep for a while. Well, you will come in my dream, but who will come in your dream, Phulkali?

I don't know. But I climbed the stairs a lot, I don't know the way down from there. You have become the only purpose of my life. You are the flower of my love, you are the flower of my love garden. The flower blooming in the sun. You are my address. But I Not your address.

Roddur has not been seen for two days. He goes out in the morning and comes back many nights. He spends busy time with old friends. Meanwhile, he does not go out of the room with flowers. Keeps the door locked.

8 in the morning

As I was going upstairs for breakfast, my aunt said,

- When you go alone, tell Roddur to come for breakfast.

Why does Kakima always send me to the tiger's cave. Is there no one else? I will tell Rahat that he is still swallowing. Seeing me standing, Kakima said,

- Why are you standing there?

Rahat cut the ford and said, do you have super glue on your feet? Go quickly. Call your brother.

He frowned. Why does he want to send me to the tiger's cave? I don't understand.

Without saying anything else, I hurried upstairs. The door slammed open. As soon as I stood in front of the door, I saw something aka aki deep in the paper. I said from the front of the door,

--Roddur's brother is calling you for breakfast. He told you to go immediately.

Sponsors of juhan
empty
empty
empty

Thank you.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

As I was going upstairs for breakfast, my aunt said,

  • When you go alone, tell Roddur to come for breakfast.

Why does Kakima always send me to the tiger's cave. Is there no one else? I will tell Rahat that he is still swallowing. Seeing me standing, Kakima said,

  • Why are you standing there?
$ 0.00
3 years ago
  • When you go alone, tell Roddur to come for breakfast.

Why does Kakima always send me to the tiger's cave. Is there no one else? I will tell Rahat that he is still swallowing. Seeing me standing, Kakima said,

  • Why are you standing there?

Rahat cut the ford and said, do you have super glue on your feet? Go quickly. Call your brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are doing great keep posting

$ 0.00
3 years ago