"You are in my heart"_part-4

2 17
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Part _(4)___________(4)

"Why are you shouting like that? Everyone will get up. Don't keep quiet. Then I'll keep my mouth shut."

I was shocked to see Rod Bhaiya so late at night. I was wearing black shorts and gray t-shirt. What does he do in my room so late at night? I became silent. If he removes his hand this time. But it needs to be moved according to the words. As soon as I look at him, I see that he is looking at me.

I took his hand and removed my hand from my mouth and said with a loud breath,

--Do you want to kill?

At my words, he moved away from the wall with a blank smile and stood on the wall with his back to the wall.

- Exactly so !!

I was scared to hear him. I mumbled and said,

--Mother ,,, no ,,?

He smiled again. He brushed his hair with his right hand and said,

- I will understand in time.

I can't find anything to say anymore. He's like that. He's looking at me. He's looking weird and he's smiling mysteriously. I'm silent and I'm looking at him side by side to understand his purpose. Why are you standing here?

I feel very uncomfortable.

- Why are you standing here?

He smiled a little and said,

- You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh? I'm fine. (Sitting on the cradle)

I said what else do you understand. I will say something again then he said,

- What's the cat's name?

--Mm,.

- Well, what are you doing standing on the verandah so late at night? Do you understand that you have a habit of talking to your boyfriend at night?

I fell from the sky. What does this man say?

He said again, how much love have you made? How much is the current BF?

What I thought tonight is that he has come today to talk nonsense. I haven't made a single love in my life. How many more? What did he say, how many BFs are there now?

- Please leave my room. I will sleep.

Sponsors of juhan
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

  • You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh? I'm fine. (Sitting on the cradle)

I said what else do you understand. I will say something again then he said,

  • What's the cat's name?

--Mm,.

  • Well, what are you doing standing on the verandah so late at night? Do you understand that you have a habit of talking to your boyfriend at night?
$ 0.00
3 years ago