"You are in my heart"-(part-3)

5 33
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Part-3

🌿🌿

Seeing the relief gate, it is understood that he is going out. But where does he go so late at night?

- Where are you going in such a hurry at night?

Rahat was overwhelmed and came forward and said,

- I'm going to bring my brother.

I was surprised and said,

--Brother !! I mean your brother? Are you going to Canada to bring your brother?

Rahat blackened his face and looked at me as if to eat,

--Do you know that your brain is getting damaged day by day? Please don't tell anyone that you got Golden A + in the exam. No one will believe even if you forget. Stay. Don't fall asleep.

I shook my head and said yes. Rahat hurried out. After he left, I said,

- Why should I stay awake when your brother comes? Am I in trouble? What about my father-in-law when your brother is coming?

I will eat now and sleep comfortably.

Redwan Roddur alias Rod Bhaiya. Although his name is not Rod. When I first came to this house. I was 7 years old. I could not pronounce his name so he said shortcut Rod. Boy, Rahat's elder brother. He went out to study at the age of 18 6 years ago. This man is the exact opposite of Rahat. Bhavman. He speaks less. Shame, don't hesitate. But I don't know how it happened now. I saw the picture on social site. It looks like eating mashallah crush. Shyamla. Perfect for boys. More fair-skinned boys like cats. But there is no benefit in eating crush. I have brushed away even after eating crush.

After eating, I fell asleep listening to music with headphones in my ears. I don't have a headache about what happened at night.

After breakfast I came to the room and took the phone. I spent my busy time on Facebook and sat down with my design book. It was noon while doing all this. As soon as I came out of the room, the scent was coming from the kitchen. The smell of cooking is all around. Suddenly I don't understand the reason for the arrangement. I went straight into the kitchen. My mother and aunt are cooking. Two servants are cutting fish and meat. One is cutting vegetables. Aunt and mother are cooking in a hurry.

I drank water from the top of the dining table without asking anything. Rahat came and said to Kaki,

--Brother got up, asked me to send coffee. Send coffee. I'm going out.

- Well, I do.

Aunty was busy making coffee. Rahat came in front of me and said,

- Why are you sleeping so much? What's the use of sleeping if you don't sleep?

I told you to stay awake and what did you do?

Hey, now I understand the real story of cooking. Last night the guest came. Has the guest returned home?

- Where did Kiri Bhabna Rani get lost?

- I have fallen asleep. Why should I stay awake? Salman Khan has come or I will stay awake to see him.

Rahat frowned and left. Then Kakima came out with a toothpick and coffee. Then Sadiq started calling his brother (servant).

So I said,

- Sadiq's brother is not at home. Grandmother sent him to the market to bring medicine.

Kakima's forehead is a little annoyed.

--My cooking in the stove ,, and Sadiq went to the market ,,

This is the only thing that comes to Roddur with the coffee.

I swallowed and said, I will go?

- Yes, you take it.

The coffee went out of my hand. What do I do now? How can I go to his house? I have just started drinking.

I am stepping towards her room with the coffee. 7 rooms upstairs. The first room is up to Tuhin, the next one is up to me, the rest room is opposite to Tuhin's room on the other side of the huge coditorium. .

I went to the front of the room and saw that the door was slightly open. I knocked on the door with my bare hands. A voice came from inside.

I am entering the room with the coffee with my head down. My chest is throbbing. My hands and feet are shaking. I entered the room and looked at the bed sideways. ,,

- Hey brew, it's OK. Don't be sorry. I'm hair and fine.

After I said this line, I put the coffee in one corner of the bed and said,

--Your coffee,

The sun stopped when she heard a soft female voice. She didn't understand who came to her house. She didn't understand but raised her head and said seriously,

--Keep it.

I didn't want to stand for another moment, so I turned around and said in a serious voice,

- I heard, are you fighting to get married at this age? I have a lot of boys of your type in my hands.

I turned to her and looked at her. She is still bowing her head. Her face is not clear.

I was surprised to hear him. He is looking at the laptop in an expressionless way. Anger, sadness, humiliation brought tears to my eyes. I did not wait another moment. I quickly left the room.

The sun smiled more than once towards Tanhar. Nothing was visible to him except the hair falling on Tanhar's back.

- Baby, I came to put out the fire that you started.

I went to the room, closed the door and sat on the bed. My eyes were dripping with water. The suppressed screams inside were coming out of the water.

Brother Rod was able to tell me such a thing. He is so bad. Has he fallen so much by going abroad?

This is the brother of the sun who stood in front of me when Kakima threw the plate at me in anger. He protected me. This is the man.

I fell into the pond and my brother jumped into the pond and picked me up.

When I was in class four, a boy used to tease me a lot in class. My friend will be like Rahat. In reply he said no, I don't want to be your friend like Rahat. Rahat should be your friend. I want to be something else of yours. I asked what do you want to be, brother.

That day the little mind did not understand the meaning of well-wishers but understood something good.

I want to erase his words from my mind again and again but the words are ringing in my ears. What should I do with this ear. I saw him talking.

For the time being, I don't want to see this man at all. So I stepped up again. I went to my room and lay down quietly. I started cursing Rod Bhaiya in my mind.

After a while there was a knock on the door. I shouted from the bed,

--Who ??

- Flowers, I do not eat? Come down.

- Mom, I'm holding my head. I'm lying down. You eat.

- Okay, I'm sending food. Take medicine.

- Well.

Mom went downstairs and told everyone to start eating.

--He is holding the head of the flower, he is lying down. Everyone start eating. Start the sun.

- Little mother, sit down too.

- I come with the flower food. You start.

Roddur says in his mind,

- Nawab, Nawabzadi has come. He will sit up in his room and eat.

After my mother left with my food, I ate and went to bed again. I don't know why I don't feel good.

I went upstairs with food at night. If I go to eat at the table, I have to eat with that person. Which is very annoying for me.

The sun seems to be restless. One day has passed and he has not seen the flower even once. No matter how arrogant he is. His mind is agitated to see the flower. He has not seen the flower for 7 years. I thought I would see it on the dinner table at night, but it didn't happen. I didn't go to the door of the room many times. I talked to everyone in the house this year, but I didn't talk to Phule. He got the picture of the hand. The hand given by Mehedi or the hand wearing bangle. But he did not want to see it.

The sun is lying on the bed, looking at the pictures of the hands, thinking.

- Well, how are you, flower? Is the sesame on the left side of your chin the same as before? The brown sesame on the right side of the cheek? Is the nose still swollen when you get angry?

The sun rises and sets. He will not have peace until he sees the flower. Today the sun will leave after seeing the flower. Many nights have passed. Everyone in the house must be sleeping. He straightened his hair with his hands and stepped towards the flower room.

At night, I put my pet cat Mimi on the cradle and sang humming along the railing. I fall asleep at this time every day but I can't sleep today.

"It is forbidden to fall in love, for no reason

Even if you put your finger on it

Prohibition of holding hands.

You had as many stories to tell

You had as many stories to tell

All the petals are next to the tree

Was scattered.

You didn't give it to me

There is no reason to pick it up. "

It's good to sing.

Suddenly tonight I heard the boy's voice and screamed in fear. And he pressed my face.

--Hussus ,,

--Ummmm,

Will continue

Sponsors of juhan
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for your valuable time.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Keep coming , waiting in anticipation. Sorry it comes late.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You had as many stories to tell

You had as many stories to tell

All the petals are next to the tree

Was scattered.

You didn't give it to me

There is no reason to pick it up. "

It's good to sing.

Suddenly tonight I heard the boy's voice and screamed in fear. And he pressed my face.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awsome articale...please like,comment my articale

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like comment all Post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing story. Waiting for next part....

$ 0.00
3 years ago