You are in my heart (part-1)

7 29
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Episode-1

"He has passed HSC, he has studied enough. Now say goodbye with marriage tha. Bapu doesn't mean to spend so much money on the next daughter."

The word is my grandmother's. Grandmother was saying the words to my father with the intention of me.

Today my HSC result has been published. I got Golden A Plus but they don't want to teach me anymore. He wants to say goodbye to the misfortune of marriage. I am a misfortune to them. Why or why not a misfortune. I have no blood relation with them. I am dependent on them.

My parents got divorced when I was 7 years old. The reason for the divorce was that my father got involved with another woman. He divorced my mother to marry him. Mao accepted. The man left his wife and went to another woman. There is no point in staying with him after getting involved with him. So Mao agreed to get a divorce.

After my mother's divorce, I was at my uncle's house with my mother. My uncle is a very good man. Mami is also very good. They welcome us. Mama was trying to get a job when Mama talked about her mother's marriage. Mama gets angry when she hears about the marriage again. But Mama doesn't give up. You can't make me human. I need a father and a companion of my mother. My uncles can no longer be by our side for the rest of our lives. We need a strong tree that will protect our mother and daughter from all storms.

But my mother made it clear that she would not marry me. She would not be able to think of herself as selfish, leaving me alone.

The next week, Mama brought a marriage proposal for her mother. The wife died two years after the marriage of the gentleman. She never married again. She is alone for 3 years. The gentleman is 33 years old, handsome, educated and has a good family. They have their own business. Anna's mother is beautiful enough, but it would be wrong to say that she is extra beautiful, educated girl, so they liked her very much. If they accept my mother with me. In this condition, they seem to faint.

My mother's future groom wanted to see me once. My mother came to me with him. I was sitting on the veranda playing with dolls.

He came and sat next to me. I looked at him and laughed and said,

- Are you my new father then?

He put his hand on my head and said,

- Yes mother. I am your new father.

Mother looked at him in surprise.

He said to his mother's surprise, how many people are destined to be the father of a girl like such a flower? I want to be the father of this flower. Will you give me that opportunity ??

Although my new father's family disagreed a lot, he made it clear that he would marry his mother. So they too could not agree. That's how I came to this family. I have been in the family for 12 long years.

"Mom, I don't want to marry Flower so soon. If the baby girl gets a little older, then I will marry her after seeing a good house."

My father told my grandmother about this and took me home.

My name is not a flower. But after seeing me that day, my father called me a flower. Everyone in the house knows me as Tanha. Mao started calling me a flower. According to my mother, this name goes with me. I am as beautiful as a flower. I also have no objection. I also like the name enough. My real name is Tayyeba Tasneem Tanha. My mother and father call me a flower and everyone else is Tanha.

- Flower, you don't mind my mother's words, mother. I will admit you to varsity.

Dad told me.

I shook my head.

- Now see what I have brought for you? Dad handed me a packet. I opened the packet and saw all my favorite chocolates.

I laughed.

My father is a very good man. Seeing his love for me does not mean that he is not my real father. My own father has never loved me as much as he has loved me.

I was about to take out the chocolate and put it in my mouth when I heard,

- Do you eat alone? Won't you give it to me?

I turned around and saw Tuhin standing there.

Tuhin is my younger brother. He is 10 years old. He loves me very much. Although the people of this house always pour poison in his ears, I am not his own sister. His love for me is growing day by day.

I smiled and put chocolate in his mouth. Two siblings are eating chocolate together.

Excluding eating chocolate, he said in a way that reminded me of something, you are the boss, I am coming. He ran and went somewhere.

Then it flew away like a bird again.

Holding a packet in his hand, he said,

- You do it for you.

I was surprised and said, what is it?

He said, surprise.

I started to open the packet happily gadagada. I opened the packet and saw a loud jhumko. What a beautiful jhumko.

He is looking at me with a happy face.

I pulled her cheek and said,

- Tuhin, I see you have grown up. You bought a jhumko for your sister.

Tuhin said curiously,

- Tell me, how was it before?

- Very beautiful. I like it very much.

Tuhin said,

You have done so well, so I thought I would give you a gift. And then I thought you like Jhumko a lot. So I went around the market and saw a lot and brought it for you.

There are tears in my eyes.

My brother saw the tears in my eyes and said, will you sit down to cry now? What will people hear when they see a Demra girl crying like you?

-Hihi, where are you crying.

Tuhin also laughed.

That's when I heard the shouting from below. I understand very well that the shouting is happening to me. In this house 80% of the shouting is all around me.

Tuhin and I pressed our feet and went downstairs.

The meeting is sitting below. Parents, grandparents, great uncles, aunts are having a meeting together.

Grandma said,

- I can't stand your delight with the next girl.

Aunty says,

--Jamil, after two days, if this girl smears lime on our face and runs away holding the hand of a boy, will she be able to show her face in the society?

Dad said,

- I wonder what you are saying? Flower is not such a girl. Don't say these things about my daughter.

- Your daughter? Why are you so obsessed with this girl? My daughter will one day call her own doom for this girl. I told her to take a look.

Big uncle said, Ah! Salma, be quiet. Let me talk.

Jamil, I know you consider Tanha your daughter, you love her a lot. Look, none of us want her to be bad. Nowadays, tomorrow is not good. , Not going to be an engineer. Even then, if he wants to study, he will study after marriage. How many girls are studying after marriage?

I just want to go to my father-in-law's house with respect. Goodbye.

Tahmina (my mother) what do you say?

Mother sat with her head down for so long. She raised her head and said, what else did I say, whatever you think is best.

In this house, my mother has the right to say everything about everything, but she has no right to say or make any decision about me. When she talks about me, she becomes a silent spectator. No.

My mother is afraid of me, but not to give up, she is afraid to lose me. My mother's idea is that if my mother talks about me, she will not let me stay here anymore. And my mother will not be able to leave this family and she will not be able to leave me. Every time they scold me, my mother silently sheds tears. I have seen my mother crying many times.

Because of my good results, my father decided to enroll me in a good private varsity and here is the danger. There is no point in spending so much money for the daughter of the next house. However, this family has the ability to educate and feed 10 girls like me That's me next house girl ,,,.

I am wearing a sari and I am sitting on the bed with my legs dangling. She will come to see me today. It is my mother's decision. But my six sense says that all this is just happening.

I want to see myself in the mirror. So I got down from the bed and stood in front of the mirror. Oma, I saw myself. Ha Ma has read the green sari. Light make-up, Kajal,

Light lipstick. With ornaments. I was eating crush myself but it didn't last long.

Where did Raihan Rahat come from? He looked at me and frowned and said,

- Why are you sitting like that fakkani song? Open the sari, wash the make-up. Otherwise, I will immerse you in the rotten pond on the other side of the road.

I said without expression, I understand this time.

Rahat said softly, "I'm going, Shakchunni."

I looked at the eyebrows and went out. I looked in the mirror again.

This is my Satin. I know the enemy Rahat. Big uncle's son. Another well-wisher of mine. He is my only friend Thuri Shatru. I cut him ten times a day and night. I can share everything. We study in the same class. We grew up together from a young age. We studied in the same school and college. The poor people are not focused on their studies. Why. So the plan to say goodbye to me. Anyway, let's see how successful the plan is.

Let's go ...

(For those who haven't been able to find a hero with Hurricane, I tell you that you will find Hitler soon.)

Sponsors of juhan
empty
empty
empty

I will come with part-2 if in get proper response.I wish support from our honourable sir @ErdoganTalk . As i am a new user .So I need lots of inspiration to write this kind of story .Thank you everyone.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I will come with part-2 if in get proper response.I wish support from our honourable sir @ErdoganTalk . As i am a new user .So I need lots of inspiration to write this kind of story .Thank you everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a nice story! Very interesting as well :)) anw, i already sub you pls sub back ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done.u back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

already did last time haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago