Who knows when the time will come at the last moment?

1 20
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Five. I always thought, you are the greatest achievement of my life, you have poured life into me.But sometimes I think I know why, in this life you did not come right. I could have spent the rest of my life complaining about the pain of not being able to get what I was in before, but what does it mean to show me the things that I will never get? What was the need to show the temptation of something I would never get?

Everything seems random.Nothing is right. Nothing takes a pair, but is more devastating day by day.

Too bad is wanting to be a man. But I can't. I have seen that bad people cheat others, kill them and get their own way. Although they are bad people, people call them vampires, inhuman, yet they are happy, they do not lose anything of their own love.Those who want to give up everything and keep everything well are actually poor.

Just think, there's still the man to burn you. Who will burn you without me?You're still there, and if I stay without you, the thought will bother me that when the man was, I had plenty of time to tell him everything, but I never told him anything. Then if I want to say everything openly, whether those words will ever reach you or not, how will I understand that day? I scold him, I scold him, I take whatever I want. Who knows when the time will come at the last moment?

Rather, if I leave earlier, whatever I say as I go, take care of what I say. When I don't want to burn anymore, if there is a great desire on that day, miss the disturbances given by me, then open these words on that day. As long as I've been with you, I've been here so much, I've given you more trouble than happiness!

Sponsors of juhan
empty
empty
empty

Thank you.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Although they are bad people, people call them vampires, inhuman, yet they are happy, they do not lose anything of their own love.Those who want to give up everything and keep everything well are actually poor.

Just think, there's still the man to burn you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago