Where you put your hand, that's exactly my address.

3 22
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Someone told you ... if you ever get angry, want to gossip or want to hit too hard, give it all to me. I am not worthy of your love, but I am worthy of your hatred. Someone told you a lot ... You don't remember anything about Osbe.

My only mistakes, I think, are more! Tell me what to do? I ask forgiveness from Allah every day. Some refinements, some can't.But one thing you know, I dare to admit everything.

I think I know why, you can be loved, trusted, but not manipulated. I want you to be at peace. That's why I don't want you to come into my life. If there is any mistake made by me, which will cause you trouble, for fear of that.

Hey boy, who are you going to run away with? Just run away once, I'll pierce your belly. And whoever escapes will be seen later. Make a GD in my name at the police station. Here's my address ... unbutton your shirt, and put your hand on your chest. Where you put your hand, that's exactly my address.

Sponsors of juhan
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for your valuable time .

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

My only mistakes, I think, are more! Tell me what to do? I ask forgiveness from Allah every day. Some refinements, some can't.But one thing you know, I dare to admit everything....great article.I think I know why, you can be loved, trusted, but not manipulated. I want you to be at peace. That's why I don't want you to come into my life. If there is any mistake made by me, which will cause you trouble, for fear of that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written ... My only mistakes, I think, are more! Tell me what to do? I ask forgiveness from Allah every day. Some refinements, some can't.But one thing you know, I dare to admit everything....great article... keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds good,I think I know why, you can be loved, trusted, but not manipulated. I want you to be at peace. That's why I don't want you to come into my life. If there is any mistake made by me, which will cause you trouble, for fear of that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago