"The gap between reality and dreams is sky-deep."

1 22
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

 You talk in such a way that I don't know where to go. I can't go anywhere else, I have no place for you again. I don't know what to catch, what to release, or what to do. I don't like so much anxiety.

You always do that to me, I know. But I can't match what I will do, how I will do it. Then nothing works in the head. It seems that going somewhere else, where you will not have the opportunity to go, and will not have the obligation to go somewhere else. It would be great to have such a place.

When I have such doubts, it ends me. When I forget everything, I forget myself, then I feel good. Doubt is the most powerful weapon to end people!

The gap between reality and dreams is sky-deep. If you want to dream, you just have to sleep and close your eyes and feel it, but in reality, if you want something, hard work and time are required for it.Exclude everything else.Exclusion means exclusion.Fun is not all you want. One fun has to give up another fun hope. Most of the people I have seen failing in this life have failed to have one fun but have managed to get another fun, a fun that many may not have had. Considering this, success and failure, both are actually lifestyles, nothing more. You will often find that the fun you have before you succeed is that successful people do it after success in life. This is how it should be if you do the next fun first. Admit it, you don't get all the fun in life together, you have to leave one for the other.

Thought: Seven hundred and fifty one

.................................................. .............

Sponsors of juhan
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time. I wish support from sir @ErdoganTalk and sir @georgedonnelly .

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments