Part_14_you are in my heart

0 14
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Admit her uncle. Keep reading. What will people say when they hear, I have taught our house girl so much. Everyone will point fingers at us. Nowadays no one wants to marry such a little educated girl. So I say admit her.

Rode's uncle told Rode,

- Do you think I will keep my daughter uneducated? I will admit her to Rahat Varsity.

The sun went to Kakaiya's ear and whispered,

--But the subject that Kakai Phul wants to study is not in Rahat Varsity.

--Does Ful want to study in the subject? He didn't tell me anything. I didn't ask him many times.

- Uh, he wants to be a full fashion designer. I have seen a good varsity for him. A friend of mine's brother is a teacher in the fashion department of that varsity. I have made all the arrangements to tell my friend.

--Ohh, is that so? Flower told you. Let him tell you then. Well, whatever you think is good.

--Tomorrow.

- Well, go and see me in time.

- Well.

- Are you making such a fuss, Roddur?

Rode's mother asked.

- About the admission of flowers. Kakai will admit him.

I'll take it tomorrow for admission.

Rode's mother can't say anything. She is whispering in her mind and saying,

I used to think that Rahat was so sorry for Tanhar. Now I see Roddur's.

Rod's grandmother is looking at Rod with suspicion. The matter is not going well for her.

Oops, how happy I am today. But I can't express my happiness at the breakfast table. I just want to dance. My father is looking at me after a while and he is smiling.

Mother put her hand on my shoulder.

I went to my room and closed the door and started dancing. Someone was constantly knocking on my door but I didn't notice that.

- Since when have I been knocking on the door and you have no name to open it.

What can I say now?

- I was a little busy. So it was getting late. (I can't say I was dancing).

He looked suspiciously and said,

--Oh, well listen, keep all your papers ready. I will be ready tomorrow at 9 am.

- Well, Daddy will go?

- No, I'll go. No one else.

I was surprised and said, what? I will go with you?

He frowned,

--Why? If you go with me, will I eat you?

- No, (You can eat it, you are the vampire of my imagination)

- Be ready. By the way, you have broken the condition. You are telling me.

- I forgot.

I whispered.

Brother Rod said,

Why are you chirping?

- Yeah, I mean, it's a habit. I'll tell you from tomorrow.

- What do you do today?

- I will practice all day today.

Rod Bhaiya left with a light smile. I am standing like that. I have stopped. He has left but I am still standing.

I ate crush on his smile. How did this Hitler smile so beautifully. I didn't know that Hitler's smile was so beautiful.

Sponsors of juhan
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments