Nothing else, I just want to be yours.

2 13
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

You know, when you treat me like a stranger, treat me from afar, I cry so hard, I feel like I have no one in this world. When you listen to the songs I send with pleasure, I wish I could sing some good songs just for you! When I realize that you love to eat, I want to cook everything you like one by one with great care to feed you. I also think that the kitchen where I spent most of my childhood is probably just for you.

It often seems that if the Creator leaves before me only two paths to life, one of which is full of abundance, but the other path is waiting for you and death at the same time, it seems that if the Creator also says, at the very moment of death But I will only choose you above all things, at any cost, let death come first, I will count the days of death with eager eagerness. No matter what the Creator agrees with before you show it to me, I'll just smile at those terms and ask for you. Nothing else, I just want to be yours.

Sponsors of juhan
empty
empty
empty

Thanks

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, kindly subscribe me back pls!

$ 0.00
3 years ago