"I have the courage to go so close to you, I must burn!"

2 28
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

I finally realized, you know, I can't really stay away from you, no matter how hard I try. Trying to do the opposite, I give all my attention to myself, I fall with you in all conscious and subconscious states. You might think, 'This girl just keeps texting all the time, when does she get so much time!' I don't even know when I get the time. That's why it's better for me to just run away from you and try to hide my face. Whatever happens, let everything be ruined for me, if I die, let it be.

I don't like this anymore.What have I started these days! The mind is one at a time. This is good, this is bad. When it's bad, I talk badly to you, and when it's good, I'm extra crazy. I don't know what to do. And do not try so much! It's better to get everything head on than that.Otherwise one day I will really go crazy. Actually I am very restless. No good deed can be done with such a restless mind. I am talking so much now, I am also talking nonsense.Come on, you stay, prepare for how I can be given the next trouble.

No one has the power to approach the sun. Anyone who dares to approach the sun has to be burned to death. You are like the sun, your heat is intense; Since I have the courage to go so close to you, I must burn!

Sponsors of juhan
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your time.

If you like my article then pls support me and subscribe also.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much for sharing such an informative article. hope you will be successful writer in this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried and thought it was already the right time but it seems like it is true that history repeats itself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago