Reaping What I Planted: Sharing What I've Earned

4 25
Avatar for jstjylrd_
1 year ago
Topics: Today's Blog

When you plant, what thoughts exactly do you have in mind? Imagine a farmer who plants a piece of seed. At the start, he can either be a believer, or,  skeptical.

Believer, who doesn't have sufficient knowledge about what lies at the very end. But, believes that there is a hundred percent probability that the seed will successfully yield its fruit no matter what the odds would be like along the way. And, skeptical, in a sense that, there are thoughts that the seed will not germinate due to any circumstances. Or sometimes, a combination of believer and skeptical. There are times, although, that the start of the process would be unlikely. But a farmer who perseveres is the only one who reaps what he planted at the end of the day. And, that's how my journey here in read. cash went like.

I started as a lone writer who had less knowledge about this website. Honestly, I was just influenced by my sister who happened to gain bigger earnings already. Considering that, I told my self to try my luck, and started making my own account. Yes, by what I've described on the first paragraph, I'm a believer. I didn't mind all those negativities running through my head. I began writing and publishing my first ever article. However, as what most of the farmers what encountered, the random rewarder did not give any tip on my article. Several weeks have passed. I kept on asking my sister about such thing, and, she only said to be active as always, or wait.

It was the time where I became skeptical. Even up to this day, it did not give any tips to that particular article yet. I lost my hope. But, I suddenly felt like moving on and tried making another article. I wrote my second piece and luckily, the random rewarder has given a tip already. That gave me a drive to make more and more. Truly, a farmer who perseveres is the only one who reaps what he planted at the end of the day. And just this day, I have now reaped the fruit of my hard works. But, you may be wondering, how, or to whom am I gonna be spending that money.

The very main reason why I wrote plenty of articles is, to earn money for my mother's birthday. I had a total earning of $10.84, which is convertible to P568. 3412 in Philippine peso. My sister, on the other hand, had an amount of $10, which is P524.3 Thus, we had a total amount of $20.84 or  1,092.6412. From that, we gave life to our mother's birthday by buying some foods. The first food that we bought was 3 pieces 11 inch pizza, with variation of flavors. It costs P 570.00 or $10.87. That second one was a cake that has a price of P 350.00 or $6.68. And the last is, 5 pieces of milk tea, and, we paid P 170.00 or $3.24. While the rest is for travel expenses. The day was really a fun-filled day, not just for us, but also for my mother.

The process of planting all my efforts in writing articles, has finally paid off. Indeed, there were lots of hurdles along the way. But, we can never earn, unless we take a move, move on, or persevere. Aside from that, I guarantee to all the writers here in read.cash who have doubts, that you should not listen to the negativities is your head. In addition, don't ever lose hope if ever it seems like, the random rewarder is not noticing what you've published. Just keep on trying. Write more articles. Not just an article, but a good quality one.

Lastly, I thank all my sponsors who gave me not just tips, but also inspirations that keep me going. I may not know you are all personally, but your simple actions tell me that you are good people. Also, those people who support my journey, my warmest gratitude to all of you. Because of you, I reaped what I planted, and shared what I earned.

4
$ 0.75
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Talecharm
Avatar for jstjylrd_
1 year ago
Topics: Today's Blog

Comments

I know you will love more this platform as time goes by. With the didication and hardwork it will paid of.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry regarding your earning sometime the website give a boost to your articles and it really proves good for the users who are writing original quality content

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! Thank you for passing by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago