TOTGA Story: The One that God Allowed

17 25
Avatar for jshidg
Written by
3 years ago

Nothing is much sweeter to see the person you fell in love with will be the same person will be sitting beside you in front of the altar. It is the relationship that is timing, perfect timing, waited patiently, a goal, and a relationship that is allowed by God.

Our Creator is also the one who writes our story, a love story where we will meet the person He wanted for us. A person we also wanted to be with us through thick and thin.

7
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @wisdompouch.cd
Sponsors of jshidg
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow nice article! Good Job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for reading, have a nice day here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the reminder, I hope you meet the right one. 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you too, i hope you have meet or already met the one you are wating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The moment I read the title, I immediately approve it 'cause I know the content will be very good and motivational. And I'm not mistaken. I gave you a little blessing :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning, thank you so muuchh, You're so supportive! Have a great dayy, stay safe and always stay hydratedd.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries, if I can help. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you moreeee, thank youuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're most welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nakahanap na ako kaibigan ddito hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mabuti naman. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hope you tooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already found friends more than I expected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thats really geat, hoping i could too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Assume story write to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right. In fact no one knows what will happen to us after a minute. All is the will of God. He has already fixed everything. No one can change that. So always have faith in God.Thank you so much for a great article of you share. I am new so please support me and visit my acvount and also be upvotes, comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, yes you're right. Everything can change in just a minute so let's make most of our life and always do good. Thank you so much for your suuport, i will too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago