TEACHER'S DAY: Appreciation to their hard works.

2 14
Avatar for jshidg
Written by
3 years ago
Photo courtesy: freepik

I know everyone who is reading this article has experience to become a student and we never miss a year putting our big effort surprising our teachers especially our most favorite one. We decorate our room, we buy flowers and foods as our gift for them and one thing I am sure of, we can't wait to celebrate the day because it's also our free day! the happy one where we just free to do what we want. Definitely our break time for studies and also the teacher's moment to at least stop teaching for a while and seize the day that they will feel appreciated after so much effort they put in us.

I still remember back then when we made a skit performing the way our teachers teach us. All of us are almost dying of laughing and we achieved to perform it very well because we saw how large their smile is and how they enjoyed the moment with us. I bet, teacher's day is the most awaited day that our teachers are waiting because on this day we at least let them experience of having no stress.

Photo courtesy: Times of India

I will never forget how my officers and I organized an event for teacher's day celebration, we had our boodle fight contest to all the sections and we ate together with our teachers and we gave them gifts. That was one of the happiest day and my first time to hold that such event. That's a big one.

To all the teachers out there and if you're a teacher reading this article, I don't know the reason why you are here but I know your hard works, your efforts, the sweats, sleepless nights, the saliva you loss, the voice you pour out, all those are what you sacrifice for the success of your students. Thank you for loving us and helping us so that we will have a better future. Thank you for being our encourager, our motivator, and our help. Thank you for all the support, for every smile when the students raise their hand and answers your questions during recitation, thank you for believing on us, thank you for helping us towards our success.

I went last week to a public school to help some teachers to clean their room to prepare for possible face to face on the re-opening of classes today, October 5. I saw how they clean the room and decorating it to the best they can. Swear, the rooms are beautiful. I helped decorating it, I helped them painting the room, mopping the floor, putting a floor wax and brushing it. Cleaning the windows, the chairs, the spider's webs, and many more. That's so tiring but full of enjoyment. I saw how they do love their job, their passion, their heart for the students. That's why I salute all the teachers out there plus the hard work in printing the modules and all the materials that the students need.

Thank you teachers!

YOU'RE A HERO!

Thank you for being the second mom!

We love you!

_________________________________________________

Share your greeting message for the teachers here reading this article! Thank you so muchhh!

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @wisdompouch.cd
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of jshidg
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jshidg
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

My sister and Uncle are also teachers! Happy Teacher's Day to all the teachers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy teacher's day to themm

$ 0.00
3 years ago