Secret crush on my RC follower

3 60
Avatar for jshidg
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Goals, Feelings, Crush, Someone, ...

Yes, you read my title right. One of my follower here in RC caught my interest, my attention, my mind and yeah, my heart. So here's I think how it happened.

It was in the middle of me, being so active into publishing my articles when while I was browsing in a community, I saw this person's article who will be sponsoring somebody that will support her article. Since, I haven't any sponsor back then, I tried to follower her and support her article then voila, I have now one and it's her. YES! I'm happy that at least I have a sponsor that I think that it's a good design for my account. Hahahaha. It's not just for one month, she told me that she will be sponsoring me until the end. It happened for many months.

But I don't know when the word 'end' will come. I'm just optimistic that end it will not happen because as I support her, my heart fell on her. YIEEEEEEEE Hahahah.

SHE'S A MOTIVATION

It's not only me that supports her article so that I maintain the sponsorship, she did always supporting my articles, reading it and sharing her insights. We had conversations, and she's the reason why I became that active so that I can catch her attentions. Maybe, my existence here is not really to gain, that's a bonus because the real prize for me that time is her presence in my notification hahaha.

She didn't know that I like her, everything is so casual, I published articles about anything on my mind because I think, that time I can't afford to lose someone I met here in RC. Weird.

HER ARTICLE WAS A PUZZLE

As I read and analyze here articles, it was really amazing. She's really so smart, so kind, so generous, and everything. It's full package for me even I do not know exactly who she is, where she is, how she is and anything about her. Until one time, I just really wanted to know her when I tried to check back again all her articles, reading it again, connecting each stories, looking for the pictures until I gained information about her that made me find her in her social media.

Yes, I found her. FINALLY!!! I did find her. I like her that very much.

But, I asked myself if I'm doing the right thing. Is it wrong to stalk her? I know that we all have our own privacy here that we didn't even tell anything about ourselves but her stories are somehow different. It's like a puzzle that made me to know her.

THE END HAS COME

Oh, this is the saddest part hahaha. I always stalk her account here in RC to know if she have a new published posts even though there's notification button here hahaha but when there's changes in a system here in RC, she also changed. She became so inactive. I started to wait her for days to weeks until months and until her sponsorship to me ended. That's sad, I lose her name in the sponsorship banner in my profile HAAHAHHAHA. I don't know where she is right now here in RC because she deactivated her account and I can't find our conversations, I can't find where things get started. I just have this memories in my mind.

Is this the end?

This story is what my mind remembers. Maybe I added some things and forgot the most important details but what I'm thankful for is that I have found friend here in this platform

Sorry for my grammar haha, hope you guys understand the story.

This is my first article for this year.


END

Thank you!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jshidg
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jshidg
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Goals, Feelings, Crush, Someone, ...

Comments

Sana all nalang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaahha hi active kana ulit? kababalik ko lang hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hellooo hahaha active na din pero I created another account. 2 months na din yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago