My supposed entry for gopro hero 9

4 20
Avatar for jshidg
Written by
3 years ago

Someone mentioned me on instagram about a gopro hero 9 giv-e-away in which the participants must create a one minute video with the theme and title: STORYTELLERS NEVER DIE. So the moment I saw that I became so nervous that I didn't know what to do, how to start, how could I make it.

Photo courtesy: To the owner written in the picture (watermark); Medium (site from google image)

I am not a pro videographer but I do love to video things. I always do it everywhere I go even my phone camera is not like dslr or the upgraded camera of a new phones. I even not a pro editor. I don't know how to edit like a pro. I just do edit for projects and school purposes but not that even so good hahaha.

I told myself that what if I should give it a try. I'll try to make video again, on a Saturday afternoon where there is sunset. Perfect time so I could create my video. But when that day comes it's rainy. The phone will just get wet and there's no view for sunset.

I didn't had the chance to make it on Sunday because I went to a school to help some teachers to clean their classroom to get prepared for the reopening of classes anytime after the October 5 if the face to face will become allowed.

So, i revived all my old videos and tried to edit it which for me as a non pro is good one. But I only have few hours left to do the narration. And I have to prepare for the online class on the other day.

I did not make it.

But that's okay, I never feel any regret of not joining the contest. It's not just for me this time but soon if I am ready and prepared then I'm gonna do it.

I' ll just also study the angles, the way I should create video and the editing. I'll practice it. I'll do it.

I can't wait for that day to come.

_________________________________________________

I want to share an encouraging words for everyone of us here today:

Do you know that failure is a part of success?

Don't be discourage when failure comes, you experience it because you were trying to achieve something. And it leads you to go out of your comfort zone.

So don't let disappointments, struggles, and the like stops you from achieving your dreams, instead, use it as a tool to reach your dreams

I believe you're almost there. Continue to stand up even it's hard. Just focus on your goal.

_________________________________________________

HAVE A GREAT DAY!

4
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of jshidg
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jshidg
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It's okay if hindi ka nakajoin. Madami pang opportunities. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

di naman masakit hahahahahahaha ayos lang marami pang susunod

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Super dami pa. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks thanks sa support

$ 0.00
3 years ago