Sand Castle or Wave?

7 14
Article #14 March 18, 2022

Another blog for another day. I want to answer to certain prompt questions. Thanks to sis @BreadChamp , I saved her article on would you rather have a prompt edition so I could create one for myself. I don't think I'll only answer a few, but only until the questions I want to answer run out. Hahaha.

Before I proceed, I'd want to share with you what made me happy today. Please allow for a brief commercial. Haha. On March 15, I did not get any orders from Shopee, even though they were free shipping, and then the other day, a client inquired about my Sunflower bouquet. He ordered one and also asked that a happy birthday note be written for his mother. Isn't it adorable? Then, this afternoon, there's another order. She ordered three flowers as well as the writing of a note for her mother. Lord, I only asked for one order, and You gave me more than one.

Screenshot from Shopee

I'm usually glad when I get an order from my shop, but my heart actually jumps out if I get more than one, especially if it's three flowers in a bouquet. So greatful for today.

Prepared by yours truly from Canva App

Would You Rather

  • read minds or be invisible?

I'd rather read minds; I'd want to know what they're thinking about me. It might be difficult to tell if someone has genuine intentions toward you and what they are thinking and saying behind your back. So I'd want to know about how people perceive me and how important I am to them.

  • discover a new planet or discover cure to cancer?

Of course, I'd rather discover a cure for cancer. Uncovering a new planet just boosts my popularity in books, but discovering a cure for cancer would benefit many people all throughout the universe. Those survivors would undoubtedly be grateful to me, and I am delighted that they will be able to live in our planet for a longer period of time.

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty
  • go to bed early or wake up early?

I would rather wake up early. For Pete's sake, I can't sleep early. Haha. Even if I stay up late and just sleep for around 2-3 hours, it is easy for me to wake up early. Even if there is a power outage and my phone's battery runs low, I will stay awake and do something to kill time and sleep late. Haha.

  • sneeze all the time or hiccup all the time

Fun fact: I enjoy sneezing. Hahaha. I have no idea why I enjoy sneezing so much. You know what I mean? It feels satisfying. Hahaha. On the other hand, I despise hiccups. I'll do everything my Mama suggests to get rid of hiccups since I hate it. I also laugh after sneezing; I know I'm nuts at times. Hahaha.

  • never laugh again or never use your smartphone again?

Hahaha. Seriously? When I saw this question, I burst out laughing. Hahaha. I can't decide since I'm always laughing and using my phone at the same time. If I swear I'd rather never use my smartphone again, I'm not lying. I'm basically going to use my laptop because it has read.cash, noise.cash, facebook, and shopee on it. That is the only thing that matters to me. Hahaha.

  • lose all of your money or lose all of the pictures you have ever taken?

I'd literally choose to lose all of the pictures I've ever taken. Money is very crucial to me since I work so hard to earn it. It is difficult to make a living. Some may argue that it is difficult to take photographs, but I am certain that if I have the funds, I would do so again, especially if the photographs are from my travels. I'll go back and take more pictures of myself.

  • be an amazing dancer or amazing singer?

It's hard to decide one as I'm not particularly excellent at either dancing or singing. I'd rather be an amazing singer. Yes, I believe it's good to be an amazing dancer, but I'm concerned that if that happens, I'll be exhausted all the time because I will literally dance until I get tired . Hahaha.  I want to be the Videoke queen in our neighborhood so that everyone has a wonderful time at the gathering. Hahaha.

  • too busy or too bored?

Of course, too busy. Boredom will undoubtedly kill me. Who doesn't want to be too busy? It shows you have a lot to accomplish and are extremely productive every day. It just implies that you have enough resources to treat yourself. I'd rather be too busy than too bored. If I'm bored all the time, that implies I'm not living my life. Hahaha. It's not my forte.

  • have 10 pets or 10 kids?

I adore children, but I don't feel I can handle 10 of them. I also don't have enough money to meet their necessities, especially because they are only children. I'd rather have 10 pets; in fact, we already have more than 10. We have three cats, four big dogs, and six adorable puppies. We currently have a total of 13 pets, which we like having since it keeps the house lively. Especially the cats, who never fail to brighten my day.

  • be a sand castle or be a wave?

This last question has a deeper meaning for me than just a sand castle and a wave. According to my interpretation, a sand castle represents someone who is achieving his or her objectives, whereas a wave of the ocean represents someone who is wrecking someone else's dream of success. In that case, I'd rather be a sand castle. I would probably the one to be destroyed rather than the one to destroy others. I simply can not imagine myself as an awful woman to others. I always prefer to have been on the ground, enjoying my life freely.

Conclusion

I hope you all enjoyed reading my blog. I think I'll do this again since answering prompt questions like this is a lot of fun. Always do things that make you happy and avoid doing things that make you sad. Okay? I hope you are all well. Godbless!

3
$ 0.58
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @BreadChamp
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

10 pets :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guato ko din maging sand castle. Nung dalaga ako nagkakagusto ako sa may asawang tao peeo never kung ginawang totoo ydahil noon pa aman sinabi ko na sa sarili ki na agokong makasira ng buhay ng ibang tao. Kaya kapag nalalaman nung tao na yun na crush ko,ayon hindi na ko nagpapakita haha😅 kasi minsan nagbibigay na sila ng way para lalo kang mafall sa kanila. At hindi maganda yun.

Dun sa nakakabasa ng isip one time ko ng naexperience yun sa oanaginip ko at ayoko ng maulit.😅😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oy seryoso sis? Gusto ko din maranasan konte makabasa ng tao. Haha.

Maganda yung ginawa mo sis na ikaw na lumayo. Minsan kasi talagang gagawa na ng way yung other parties and sabay na kayo magkakasala nyan. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was touched by your answer in the last question. It good to be destroyed than to destroy others. We need a sand castle which is strongly built so that how big is a wave, we can still stand firmly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes. One also is that we should be away those waves. We need to stand that sand castle away from waves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko talaga yung power na makapagbasa ng iniisip ng iba about me. And with that power, I know who to trust.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis. Atleast alam na agad kung may galit yung tao sayo para maiwasan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago